We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$175
View deal
Expedia.comUS$213
FindHotelUS$213
eDreamsUS$175
Hotels.comUS$213
PricelineUS$175
TravelocityUS$213
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
373
95
28
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
373
95
28
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location full size fridge great place to stay across the street definitely stay here again convention center roger calypso boardwalk motel cheer summer piers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

This hotel is in a great location only one block from the boardwalk. It is between two of the main ride piers and near an easily accessible part of North Wildwood. The rooms were clean but a bit dated. The pool was very clean and had plenty of seating for family and friends. Parking was free and there seemed to be plenty of spaces available.

The hotel charges an extra $40.00 to check-in early, whereas, other places usually provide this service free of charge as long as the room is ready. The balcony space is shared and almost every guest was smoking on our way back to the room. Perhaps, a designated smoking area on the property would help with this issue, especially since Wildwood is a family-friendly destination.

Overall, we had a great time and will be staying at the Quebec Motel in the future.

Room tip: 3rd floor has the best view of the beach
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank amr309
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2021

What can I say, Roger is the man. First class handling our group from start to finish. I can't say enough about how good he treated us. Will definitely stay here again when we come back. We were in town from Louisville for a National Competition in 2019. Great spot by the boardwalk. We had a great time in Wildwood. Thanks again Roger for your hospitality :)

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y5919ADbills
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 September 2020

We came down for the weekend for my son's 2nd birthday. We had a great time and the staff was very friendly. Clean and big rooms with nice full size fridge. Motel is a 2 block walk from boardwalk. Very ideal location between 2 main piers. Lots of places for fun and food. Motel also has on site parking and a pool which was great for the kids. The staff again was friendly and informative. We primarily were dealing with Debbie at the front desk, such a nice and helpful person.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iamkpav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2020

I was not impressed with this motel. In desperate need of some upgrades and improvements - bathroom sink and tub backed up everytime, the beds were very uncomfortable and the carpet needs to be replaced. On the flip side, the staff was helpful and courteous. The pool was sufficient and the location was prime to the water parks and boardwalk.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LNP0913
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

Area was in a great location, however that’s where the positives end. We stayed Fri-Sun. Fri night was so loud, all night long. Constant yelling and banging. Think I slept an hour. The amount of people smoking pot was insane. Almost every time we went outside. Unsure if it was our area or what but it just seemed like party city all around us. The pool closed at 6pm so we didn’t utilize that at all although it looked very clean. The room itself was clean. I did wipe everything down with lysol wipes as soon as we got there. The lights in the bedroom kept shutting off, shorting out. Bathroom sink leaked. No housekeeping but they did leave clean towels on chair outside. With Covid, that’s understandable.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 891kristaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews