We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$500
View deal
Expedia.comUS$500
PricelineUS$500
Hotels.comUS$500
eDreamsUS$500
CheapTicketsUS$500
Orbitz.comUS$500
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (542)
Filter reviews
542 results
Traveller rating
374
94
28
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
374
94
28
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location full size fridge great place to stay across the street definitely stay here again convention center roger calypso boardwalk motel cheer summer piers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 542 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

Went with about 18 families for a basketball tournament. Owners provided hospitality like no where I’ve been before. Especially wildwood !!! Felt like we were in a 5 star hotel !! Full access to pool area and grilling. Anything we needed for rooms was there in a minute ! Very nice staff overall. Definitely recommend for large group or not !!! Thank you Quebec !!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Allie3886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2019

The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and no request was to much trouble! It was a very convenient location for all of the weekend's events. A great stay for the cost. This was the 2nd year and we are looking forward to many more stays here!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2019

Great staff. Front desk was friendly, informative and attentive. I arrived after a lengthy drive and I needed a restroom quickly. The front desk immediately gave me a key and said “ go get comfortable and come back and we’ll take care of business then. I was 3 hours early! This was MUCH appreciated. Every time In came into the office they were eager to please. The room attendant was really nice and accommodated all my requests. The location is primo and we won’t hesitate to return.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LightPacker615884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

A great location for the wildwood boardwalk access and friendly staff on site..A great weekend stay when frequenting the wildwood boardwalk..Many size rooms for whatever size family...We will be back for sure..

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Myrrhvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2019

The Quebec has a great location. The rooms overlook the pool. It has a great view of the boardwalk.
Totally worth the price on a budget with 4 kids!!!
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Located a block to the beach! There is limited parking on the hotel for guests. We had to park across the street from the hotel but that was not a big deal to us.

Room tip: I would not want the room with the iced machine near it.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MtAiryPhila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews