We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WE CAME BACK ...”
other travellers have booked this property
IMG_1019_1_1_1.JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
IMG_1019_1_1_1.JPG
IMG_1020_2_1_1.JPG IMG_1021_3_1_1.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
IMG_1019_1_1_1.JPG
IMG_1020_2_1_1.JPG
IMG_1021_3_1_1.JPG
IMG_1022_4_1_1.JPG
IMG_1023_5_1_1.JPG
IMG_1025_6_1_1.JPG
IMG_1027_8_1_1.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LuciaLuca...
NYC
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“WE CAME BACK ...”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

...and it is still wonderful. We were so impressed with this home last year that we didn't event think of looking into any other rental home. The owners work very hard to maintain this beautiful condo in tip top shape. We noticed a few marks on the rug this year but this is obviously due to inconsiderate guests. Beyond that, the apartment is immaculate. Furnishings are in good shape and despite being a rental property they don't show overuse. Kitchen has every amenity necessary with enough utensils, glassware and plates for a small army. There are ample serving bowls and pots and pans to make cooking easy. The layout of the condo is spacious so that a family of eight is not sitting on top of one another. We love this place so much, we don't even mind climbing the stairs to the condo, though if you have a family member in a wheelchair it is not wheelchair accessible. The owners are lovely and respond to emails quickly. I am writing this review filled with dread that I might lock ourselves out of what is becoming our "Wildwood Home".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, location, cleanliness, layout, comfort, amenities.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thank you for this lovely review and we look forward to having your family return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joana T
2 reviews
“Awesome stay!”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This house was very spacious and a real pleasure. Car remained parked almost all week, beach and Boardwalk within a short walk. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuciaLuca...
NYC
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“We WILL be back”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This home was lovely. Immaculate, beautifully furnished, and comfortable and close to boardwalk and beach. Owners are responsive and helpful. Our family consisted of grandparents, parents, teenager and 11 year old. No one had anything bad or negative about the experience. It is on a second floor so if someone is unable to go up stairs this home is not suitable.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bina1989
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely condo”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location is great - close to the boardwalk. The condo itself was very nice - everything was very clean and either new or been kept in very nice condition. Plenty of space: two bedrooms with queen beds and one bedroom with two sets of bunk beds. The kitchen/living/dining area was spacial and comfortable. Balcony was very nice. The owner was very helpful with all of our questions and quick to reply to our emails. All in all, it was a pleasant experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness of the condo
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JNS24
Hamilton, New Jersey
1 review
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in June 2014

This review is long over due but better late than never. My husband and I stayed here last year for our wedding anniversary and it was such a pleasant quick getaway that we now plan on going back every year. The owners respond quickly and the place was very very CLEAN!! The location was perfect and we could not have asked for a more relaxing place. This definitley felt like a home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That is was spacious and clean
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing