We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We are "WILD" about WILDWOOD :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the house
Side of house, entrance for 2nd and 3rd floors 2nd Floor Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Front of the house
Side of house, entrance for 2nd and 3rd floors
2nd Floor Porch
2nd floor living room
2nd floor living room
2nd floor living room
2nd floor kitchen
2nd floor kitchen
2nd floor back kitchen
2nd floor dining room - table extends out
2nd floor full bathroom - tub
2nd floor master bedroom - king bed
2nd floor bunk beds
3rd floor kitchen - granite counter tops with cherry cabinets
3rd floor kitchen - granite counter tops with cherry cabinets
3rd floor living room
3rd floor full bathroom with large stand up shower
3rd floor queen bed
3rd floor two queen beds
3rd floor two queen beds - another view
3rd floor half bath in room with two queen beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We are "WILD" about WILDWOOD :)”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Spent an amazing weekend with family & close friends...this house is spacious, clean, updated, and close to EVERYTHING, including BEACH, rides, restaurants, and boardwalk.
Owner is friendly - We highly recommend THIS property!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle0...
Bucks County, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Lived on Island Time for a bit :)”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

My family and I had the most "fun in the sun" time at this beautiful house! Beach and boardwalk is steps away. Watched the fireworks from our porch. We arrived to an immaculate home and the owners were so sweet and pleasant. We will surely rent again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erika R
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great place and so close to the boardwalk!”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I rented this house for our girl scout troop stay at for Beach Jam 2016. This house was more than I imagined, the photos doesn't do it justice. The owner Kelly and her husband were more than accommodating to our large group. It's impeccably maintained, extremely clean and is located on a great block. Every room had us in amazement. Everything we needed was already in the house, we didn't have to do anything but enjoy ourselves. Spacious bedrooms, living room and kitchen. The dining room was big enough for all of us to grab a chair and eat at the table. I had no idea we were within a block of the boardwalk, my girls couldn't believe it! They loved everything about this house and so did the adults, we didn't want to leave! This beach house is more than a house, it truly is a home. You can tell by the way Kelly and Burt take care of it, it's shown in every room. This house made our weekend so much more pleasurable, enjoyable and memorable. Thanks again for having us, we had a wonderful time! I would gladly book with Kelly and Burt again for my next trip to Wildwood!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are truly happy that you enjoyed our home during your vacation. It was a pleasure to host your family and we hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surfdogs8
Mullica Hill, New Jersey
1 review
“The Ultimate Wildwood Experience”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have stayed here for 3 years in a row and it's always been the ultimate Wildwood experience! Takes you right back to being a kid! Beach block, close to all the piers and excitement, view of the Friday night fireworks right from the balcony, beautiful beach, very family friendly location. The home is immaculate and well cared for you can tell there is pride in ownership. Comfortable beds, and the kitchen is well equipped, we grilled outdoors and we kept our bikes in the garage without worry. The owners couldn't have been more accommodating they go above and beyond, we felt like we were welcomed guests.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you for choosing our home for your summer vacation each year. Always happy to see you and your family. Hope to host you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarab128
Sewell, New Jersey
1 review
“Can't wait until next year”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Absolutely perfect. Very spacious and clean. We were comfortable the minute we arrived. The kids loved the short walk to the beach and rides. We can't wait until until September when we're renting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Can't wait to see you next year. Thank you for choosing our home for your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing