We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home with beautiful bay views!.”
other travellers have booked this property
Warm and inviting.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Warm and inviting.
View from the backyard. Outdoor shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Warm and inviting.
View from the backyard.
Outdoor shower.
Backyard sunset.
Updated kitchen with counter seating.
Breakfast bar.
Kitchen.
Second living area with TV and convertible couch that sleeps 2 or more.
Large picnic table.
Washer/Dryer
Downstairs bathroom with stall shower.
Full upstairs bathroom.
2 twin beds.
Full size bed.
Cozy nook with twin mattress.
Living area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seaside Park, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful home with beautiful bay views!.”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

House totally equipped and spotless. Dogs loved it too! Central location made easy access to great beaches and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thank you! So glad you and your furry family enjoyed your stay!
-Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masaru N
Waldwick
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our best stay ever at the shore!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our entire family (me, wife, 3 kids and our pup) were blown away during our stay at this place. In addition to all the fun that the house had to offer (Bay front, 2 kayaks, 2 bikes, paddle board, crabbing set, etc.), the house has a very welcoming atmosphere which made us feel "at home" from the moment we stepped inside.

It is hard to articulate in words, the house made our family feel as though we are actually at our own beach house (and not a vacation rental owned by someone else). Furniture, decorations and amenities (bathroom, kitchen, bedrooms) in the house has very nice taste, and you can feel how much thought and love is put into by the owner (Kelly). Thanks for making our stay very pleasant!!

While we just came back from our summer vacation, i cannot stop thinking about coming back here next year...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thank you so much! So happy you enjoyed your stay! My sister and I love when people love our home! Come back anytime!
Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jersey Shore Gem”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

House is charming and perfectly located for easy access to bay, beach and boards. House is lovely on the inside and out. Enjoy the bay in your backyard or the beach a few blocks away.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you for the positive review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again.....
Kelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing