We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Killer Look - Brand New and this leather sofa is a Full Sleeper
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Killer Look - Brand New and this leather sofa is a Full Sleeper
Brand New May 2017 3 Bedroom Rental House for families or responsible & respectful friends. Lux Reverse Living with Granite and Stainless w Dining for 6-8 and a 75Inch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Killer Look - Brand New and this leather sofa is a Full Sleeper
Brand New May 2017 3 Bedroom Rental House for families or responsible & respectful friends.
Lux Reverse Living with Granite and Stainless w Dining for 6-8 and a 75Inch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seaside Heights, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matthew K
1 review
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The pictures don't really do this house justice! Awesome place that was perfect for our group. I would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Matt: Thanks for staying with us , you were a pleasure to host.
My Best,
Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela H
Aberdeen, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house was a great place to stay. Modern and clean, our family had a great time. The beach and boardwalk are close enough to walk to if you want to. Guy was a great host and I recommend this house to other families.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Pam, Thanks for staying with us. you and your Family were a pleasure to host.

My best,

Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tylerg52
Clifton, New Jersey
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful home. Up to date with beautiful furnishings. Quiet neighborhood that would be a great place for a family to stay. Definitely would stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing