We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Fair Motel(Upper Saddle River)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Saddle River(Saddle River)
US$194
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
US$133
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Mahwah)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
214
132
86
48
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
132
86
48
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjetted tubattached restaurantnew jerseybed was comfortabletrain stationconvenient locationfront desk personone night staybreakfast buffetyogurtthe hotel is cleanwould stay againgreat roombusiness tripinto nycbwhighway
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

I found this particular Best Western to be a very good hotel the parking lot was a little bit tight but other than that it was a great place to stay. It has an on-site restaurant which also has a bar, you don't have to leave the building. You go down the hall and it connects directly to the lounge. I found the security was very good also.
You must have your key if you leave the building. Your room key is required, to get in any of the doors other than the front lobby.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western The Inn At Ramsey, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

We really appreciate for being with us. Thank you so much for give us the time for online reviews. We always try for satisfaction of the guest. Guest response and business are most important for us.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Clean rooms and excellent service. We stayed for 2 night. Staff very helpful. Good breakfast and breakfast service. Bed were comfortable and no noise of high way. They upgraded room at no extra cost..

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nilesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western The Inn At Ramsey, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

We appreciate for your staying with us and give good rating on Trip adviser. Guest business and good reviews are most important for us. We always try for it.

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

my overnight getaway at Best Western was very comfortable and relaxing. The hallways and rooms are being up-dated so part of the motel was quite a mess. My room was very clean and comfortable with no noise at all. the breakfast is not bad at all. i would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jillmA9373GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western The Inn At Ramsey, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 201-327-6700.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

I love coming to this Best Western location. In room jacuzzi is always clean and heats up fast. Henesh at the front desk treats me like a friend, and always makes sure to fulfill any special requests. Never had any issues at this hotel. A+ rating

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western The Inn At Ramsey, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 201-327-6700.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Always clean. Biggies right across the hall, great breakfast. Always need a get away just for the jetted tub and for that you want a clean place. Fan could of been stronger, room was a bit stuffy, but other than that no complaints. Great choices in the vending machines! Microwave and mini fridge. Rainfall shower. Plenty of fancy romantic restraunts close by, even shopping!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at Best Western The Inn At Ramsey, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 201-327-6700.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews