We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$330/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ocean Breeze Hotel(Ocean City)
US$192
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Front Motel(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Water Inn(Ocean City)
US$181
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harris House Motel(Ocean City)
Book now, pay at stay
US$317
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradewinds Motel(Ocean City)
Book now, pay at stay
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean 7(Ocean City)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
85
63
24
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
85
63
24
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolpresidential suitelight switchesseparate living roombreakfast bargalley kitchenmusic piergreat suitetop priorityocean avenuewalking distance to beachtoilet papernew ownershipsleeper sofaroom was cleanking bedsmall kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We took our senior students to Ocean City New Jersey for their overnight beach trip and stayed in this hotel. It’s a block away from the boardwalk and the hotel rooms are very clean, spacious and equipped with oven and microwave and fridge. There’s also books and games in the drawers. They also give beach tags when you check in.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank WencyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melba D, Manager at Biscayne Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Biscayne Suites for your senior trip! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is my 3rd stay here, and always pleased with service. Would recommend, where up at roof pool, there is awesome views, pool is clean/warm. A visitor can park indoors, for easy unpacking/packing.
There are lot of carts to use for luggage to haul up to room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melba D, Manager at Biscayne Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Diane,

Thank you for always choosing Biscayne Suites. Our goal is to exceed you expectations. We look forward to seeing you for your 4th stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our 3-day stay in a Superior Suite (second level, sleeps 4) at Biscayne Suites. Location, 2 blocks from boardwalk, is wonderful. Suite was recently updated and clean. Although the BR with King bed was nice and roomy, the kitchenette, living room area and bath were rather small, once sleeper sofa was opened. It was perfectly fine for father, 4 year old, and grandmother, but might be tight for family of four or with older children.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank adven2rers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melba D, Manager at Biscayne Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Biscayne Suites. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

This trip was a disguise to propose to my girlfriend (now fiancé). The second we walked in the room it smelled like a smoker’s card room. Unfortunately they had no other room abailabilities and I was much too preoccupied with the proposal to give challenge it. Pro Tip: a non smoking room may smell like it was a smoking room the night before. Overall the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. However they did smell.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank colinjgallagher525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melba D, Manager at Biscayne Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Congratulations! Thank you for your feedback. Every unit in the building is non smoking. Any time you have a problem please make the front desk aware. We hope that you would return in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Five generations of family vacations to OCNJ, we have tried many other hotels and rented homes. Biscayne has a home feel with the service and security of a hotel. We also love the rooftop pool. Everything is clean and well maintained, the employees take effort to make sure your stay is enjoyable and pleasant. Our family looks forward to many more vacations in OC staying at Biscayne Suites.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank susiecruise123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melba D, Manager at Biscayne Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Biscayne Suites again! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kinds words, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews