We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful accomdations”
View from back deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from back deck
Family Area Family Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
View from back deck
Family Area
Family Area
View Galley Kitchen / Family Room
Galley Kitchen
Galley Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 1 Bunk Bed
Full Bottom
Twin Top
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Queen Bed
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Main Bathroom
Hall
View from back deck
Front Deck
Front Of Condo
Front of Condo
Beach
Beach area
Beach and water sports
Beach with seawall walk
Beach area
Flip Flopz Restaurant
Westy's Irish Pub
Westy's Irish Restaurant & Pub
North End
ESTABLISHMENT
Keenans Irish Pub
RibFest Weekend
RibFest Weekend
Ribfest Weekend
Lou Booth Theater  (Free Concerts)
Lights Out 'Frankie Valli Review' At Lou Booth
Lighthouse (Down the street 1blk over)
Sunrise at the Beach/Seawall
Rainbow after a May  storm ..view from back deck.
Bonfire on beach...October & December
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Marguerit...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful accomdations”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Thanks to the hospitality of the owners, Dee and Stan, our stay at this beautiful beach house was wonderful!

The property was very clean and well maintained. The kitchen was well appointed and the bedrooms and closet space were accommodating.

The proximity and view of the beach was a huge plus!

Thanks again for a wonderful stay!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winke1of1...
Holmes, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Beautiful week!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family and I stayed at Stan and Dee’s condo the first week of July. We had an amazing week. The condo is beautiful and was perfect for us. The view was beautiful and we were close to the beach and great restaurants. Stan and Dee could not have been nicer. We have stayed at many homes in North Wildwood over the years but Stan and Dee’s condo was one of our best rentals. We look forward to spending another vacation there! Summer of 2018!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beaches52...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Perfection at the jersey shore!”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I’ll start with the owners, Stan and Dee. These people would do anything for you to make your vacation a great one. Upon arrival, the unit smelled very clean and it just got better from there. The views are beautiful. This was our third time at this address and we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Thank you Donna! Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmmm18
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our week at this place! Owners are professional and kind. The condo was immaculate , everything was convenient. Great location!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.