We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Bamboo House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cape May Point, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paceeboy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Don't waste your money”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Our stay at this rental was terrible. What the owner calls bed linens and pillows are a joke. I wouldn't give the so-called linens to a dump. I wound up with breathing problems and a sinus infection from staying at this house due to the EXCESSIVE amount of mold in the house. The owner has a hell of a nerve renting this dump to anyone. I would not stay at that house again if it was free.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Unfortunately, this guest decided to write a negative review after a minimal $50.00 security deposit was not returned as a result of excessive filth and damage. The guest had several animals in the rental and chose not to clean up after them.

The review is a fabrication and this rental has never had any negative reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing