We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo for a large group!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cranmore Pines

Rustic Cranmore Pines!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rustic Cranmore Pines!
Private Community Pool! Spacious and comfortable open concept living space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Rustic Cranmore Pines!
Private Community Pool!
Spacious and comfortable open concept living space.
Cathedral ceilings!
Flat screen TV over gas fireplace in living area!
King-size bedroom
Loft (three twin beds)
Bunk Room - sleeps four!
Queen size bedroom
Playroom - sleeps four, with its own bathroom!
First floor bath
Eating Area
Full sized pool table in game room!
Flat screen TV and Gas fireplace in the game room
View from the back deck.
Access Whitaker Woods from the front door!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LandP2014
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“Great condo for a large group!”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a great time reuniting 4 families together under one roof to celebrate our parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It was a great location to spend quality time together. The kids (and adults) loved the pool table and the swimming pool down the road. The location near downtown North Conway was perfect to go into town and do some shopping and a short car trip to visit Storyland. We were also able to drive up Mount Washington on a day trip. So the location was great.
The rooms are nicely spread out so that you're not all on top of each other. This was great with 7 kids in the house. James was also very responsive during the planning of our stay and I would recommend staying here for your family vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaS30...
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We love the location and there was enough room to spread out. The kids had tons of fun running up and down the stairs. The kitchen was well equipped for our meal prep. Overall, it was a wonderful weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJE66
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for extended families/friends”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place was ideal for a large group of friends. Lots of space and bedrooms. We had small children aged 2 to 6. The kitchen was well equipped for meal time, we shared the cooking each night. Perfect location for North Conway and all the local attractions.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed yourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer6...
1 review
“Excellent house!”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very spacious and so incredibly close to the downtown area. My friends and I were even able to take a miniature hike in the woods close by. I was pleasantly surprised by how well equipped the kitchen was with all sorts of spices included! The fireplaces were great and the atmosphere was perfect thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Renter”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was the perfect size, the location was perfect and was walking distance to downtown North Conway. Would definitely stay there agsin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing