We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfort and convenience in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View
Living Room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Balcony View
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Front entrance view
Front entrance
Front entrance
Kitchen
Dining area/Kitchen
Eating Area
Master bedroom with balcony
Main bedroom with balcony
Balcony off Master Bedroom
Third bedroom, two twin beds
Second Bedroom/Full bed
First floor half bathroom
Second floor full bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
North Conway, Conway, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
spleka
Albany, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfort and convenience in a great location”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our second stay at Donna's condo was as lovely as the first. She had all the amenities we needed and the location was wonderful for our Storyland visit. We were able to arrive early and the house was clean and comfortable, with all the amenities we needed. The only downside, as we were traveling with young children, is that the curtains in the bedrooms are not light-blocking, so our little ones had trouble getting to sleep before sunset and were up bright and early with the light. In all other ways the condo was perfect for our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priscilla...
New Haven, Connecticut
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great location for enjoying the cross country skiing venues in the area. Passes included to the Mt Washington Valley trails. Donna was easy to work with. Would rent this condo again and hope for the same great conditions we had this year.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheORCAs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great experience, right price and we plan on going back.”
Reviewed 24 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Pictures are accurate. The place was clean and in a great location. We took our 2 and 4 year old children to Storyland and Santa's Village and this home was perfect for us. There was plenty of room for them to play outside and we brought our own groceries to save on meals. Donna promptly replied to questions. We plan to stay here again when we come back next time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adruvi
Toronto
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay with the family”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful visit to the White Mountains, made even more enjoyable by the very comfortable and well appointed condo townhouse. A ten-minute drive north off North Convay, the vacation rental is perfectly located in a quite nook just of the highway (US 302/NH 16). Should we visit the area again, will definitely stay here.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M
Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Quaint and secluded”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Condo is located near the Railroad line but trains only pass in the daytime and it did NOT disturb us at all. The condo was neat and clean and had everything we needed for the 4 adults and 2 young children and was well worth the price paid compared to some others we were in while there. It was cozy and comfy and had a nice view off the rear deck. We would stay here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: chairs and couch were really soft
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing