We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
80
43
15
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
43
15
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk manchester airport many restaurants within walking distance return flight family vacation waffles enjoyed my stay recommend this hotel a great stay park and fly shuttle service breakfast area night stay short drive new hampshire indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

They say "recently renovated" and "modern." The room had mold all in the bathroom. No microwave, a TV from 2007, and slow internet 300-550kbps. Lastly the casino and the Harley shop next door are loud

Room Tip: go to the best western down the road
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chris o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Chris,
We are so sorry that you were not happy with your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We had our wedding guests stay here as well as used the large meeting room. Our guests were all very happy. The hotel delivered all of our gift bags to the rooms beforehand so no one had to carry any additional bags on their way to their rooms. We had scheduled the meeting room months in advance for the night of the wedding, but suddenly needed it for something else on the morning before. The staff was great in accommodating us and setting the room the way we needed it. Staff was also very friendly and made everyone comfortable (especially my bride) THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Hello Jon,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
We're so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you all again in the future.
Thank you so much for letting us be a part as your special day! Congratulations again you and your wife!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Our room was very clean, the bed was awesome, bathroom was nice and bright.
It was easy yo get to from the Interstate (95) The staff were very pleasent and kind. Always had a smile on! The breakfast was great. The food was very good and fresh. I cannot say enough about the service, It was excellent. Its very quiet also.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acswett2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

I was surprised how great they treated us at the hotel. What an amazing staff. We were passing by from manchester to go to home and found this amazing hotel. Karen was a darling in the morning. Rooms were good, could use little work in carpets in hallway. Nice hot breakfast and of course Joyce was very funny person.
Manny was great as well in the restaurant.
We will definitely stay here again in our future adventure.
Kudos to staff of Quality Inn for exellent service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wilsondar93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Went there for Squirt/PeeWee hockey tournament. Team admin so had to get block for 30+ rooms. Got a group rate for $89/night. They also gave us large conference room on top floor for both days... great for knee hockey, pizza with the families and reviewing video. Very accomodating for rambunctious 9-10 year old boys. And the pool is huge... not the standard kidney type... large rectangle - which is hard to find these days. Not the best breakfast...but Starbucks literally across quiet street... so went there each morning. Also grocery store just down road. Would recommend for the reasons stated above. Hotel definitely needs updating and rooms/beds just ok.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amlebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Quality Inn.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews