We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$146
US$136
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ash Street Inn(Manchester)
US$228
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
75
38
15
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
38
15
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskmanchester airportmany restaurants within walking distancesales managerthe indoor swimming poolreturn flightfamily vacationa great staywafflesrecommend this hotelenjoyed my staynew hampshirebreakfast staffhome away from homepark and flydefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They say "recently renovated" and "modern." The room had mold all in the bathroom. No microwave, a TV from 2007, and slow internet 300-550kbps. Lastly the casino and the Harley shop next door are loud

Room Tip: go to the best western down the road
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chris o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Chris,
We are so sorry that you were not happy with your stay. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had our wedding guests stay here as well as used the large meeting room. Our guests were all very happy. The hotel delivered all of our gift bags to the rooms beforehand so no one had to carry any additional bags on their way to their rooms. We had scheduled the meeting room months in advance for the night of the wedding, but suddenly needed it for something else on the morning before. The staff was great in accommodating us and setting the room the way we needed it. Staff was also very friendly and made everyone comfortable (especially my bride) THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Jon,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.
We're so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you all again in the future.
Thank you so much for letting us be a part as your special day! Congratulations again you and your wife!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our room was very clean, the bed was awesome, bathroom was nice and bright.
It was easy yo get to from the Interstate (95) The staff were very pleasent and kind. Always had a smile on! The breakfast was great. The food was very good and fresh. I cannot say enough about the service, It was excellent. Its very quiet also.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acswett2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

I was surprised how great they treated us at the hotel. What an amazing staff. We were passing by from manchester to go to home and found this amazing hotel. Karen was a darling in the morning. Rooms were good, could use little work in carpets in hallway. Nice hot breakfast and of course Joyce was very funny person.
Manny was great as well in the restaurant.
We will definitely stay here again in our future adventure.
Kudos to staff of Quality Inn for exellent service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wilsondar93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Went there for Squirt/PeeWee hockey tournament. Team admin so had to get block for 30+ rooms. Got a group rate for $89/night. They also gave us large conference room on top floor for both days... great for knee hockey, pizza with the families and reviewing video. Very accomodating for rambunctious 9-10 year old boys. And the pool is huge... not the standard kidney type... large rectangle - which is hard to find these days. Not the best breakfast...but Starbucks literally across quiet street... so went there each morning. Also grocery store just down road. Would recommend for the reasons stated above. Hotel definitely needs updating and rooms/beds just ok.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amlebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General-Patel, General Manager at Quality Inn Manchester Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Quality Inn.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews