We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy place”

Gordi's Fish & Steak House
Ranked #11 of 50 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$40
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Great food! Very tasty....definitely need to try it if you’re in this area. Great staff too and awesome outdoor seating!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Maine207207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (968)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 968 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018

We have a home local and one of our favorite places to go is Gordi's. A few years ago we would not go near it but it has greatly improved. Try the steak tips, yum! Best to eat a bit early as they can get real busy. During ski season there can be over an hour wait. Even this past weekend we were seated at 6PM on a Friday but it was very full. Prices are reasonable for the area as well.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bridgenet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed our meal a great deal. Nice atmosphere, nice menu, good service. Would eat there again. Easy to find.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MKEQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Good food and service, nice rustic place, moderately priced. and good location from hotel, would recommend for a evening out

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank likeovernightstays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped here after looking at reviews and was extremely disappointed. Service was decent, however the remainder left a lot to be desired. The iced tea had a funky taste, the water not so good either and it was the most disappointing lobster I've ever had. I got the stuffed lobster because I don't like dealing with all the residual from the lobster. The stuffing was inedible!! It was crunchy, brown and dry!! I've had stuffed lobster and it usually is moist and has crab meat. The lobster was over cooked... Hence chewy and flavorless. I wouldn't return.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank 756frans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gordi's Fish & Steak House also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Gordi's Fish & Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing