We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ice Cream in Hampton”

Still Stillwell's Ice Cream Hampton
Ranked #69 of 100 Restaurants in Hampton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Love this place! It is quick and convenient to get a quick treat. They serve Richardson’s ice cream which is one of my favorites, especially the Purple Cow flavor. Their prices are cheap for the amount of ice cream they give you, even the smallest size is too big for me.

Date of visit: August 2021
27  Thank egwanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2019

By far, one of the best places on the seacoast for ice cream! They serve hard and soft ice cream as well as gelatto. I believe they serve Richardson Ice Cream so it is very good. The portions are enormous and the best buy in the area. My favorite stop for ice cream any time of the year!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank onestylincookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

I come here when the family wants ice cream locally. Friendly service and very good ice cream. Can be very crowded and loud at times and the prices are a bit high. Will keep coming back!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank robert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2018

There was a hair in my ice cream and the cake batter ice cream had a mint taste most likely because the scoops are not properly cleaned.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SummerTraveler2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Totally enjoy the ice cream and especially the hot fudge sundaes. Also get soft serve for my puppies.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Peggy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Still Stillwell's Ice Cream Hampton also viewed

 

Been to Still Stillwell's Ice Cream Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.