We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our family of 4”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Edmonton, Wadebridge, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Matt B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect for our family of 4”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in the cottage for two weeks. It was brilliant!!! It had everything we needed. The perfect location as well. The whole process was so easy from booking it with Simon to getting the keys. Had an amazing holiday in cornwall, even thinking of booking for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review and I am so glad you enjoyed the cottage and surroundings. The close proximity to a family friendly pub that serves good food is such an added bonus.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elise D
bordeaux
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little cottage”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a lovely 2 week stay over Easter. Great little cottage with all that we needed. Perfect location which even includes the pub lunches outside the back door! We will be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Elise,
Thank you so very much for the positive review, we aim to please and continually improve welcoming all feedback.
The close proximity to a good pub negating driving anywhere is an added bonus.
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing