We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place for a special occasion!”

Blue Moon Evolution
Reserve with OpenTable
Blue Moon Evolution is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 57 Restaurants in Exeter
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$60
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Lunch: Monday-Saturday, 11:00am-2:00pm Dinner: Monday-Thursday, 5:00-9:00pm, Friday & Saturday, 5:00-9:30pm. Closed Sundays.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Great environment, very good service, high quality food, good drinks. Weekends, need reservation. I have never had a disappointing meal.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank mopecora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The staff was inviting, friendly and knowledgeable. My family and I were treated with smiles coming and going and the food you could tell was high quality and true to the farm to table concept they advertised. Looking forward to going there again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank todd17jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

My niece and I had a delicious bowl of black bean chili for lunch during my recent visit to New Hampshire. We also shared an order of Grilled Brie with blueberries. Both were delicious. The atmosphere is very nice. Service was great and our server kept checking back to see if we needed anything.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Judi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

I’d go back in a heartbeat. I had the KELLIE BROOK FARM PORK CHOP tonight for dinner. It was excellent!! I also had a mixed drink, an "On the Mark" cocktail which is rare for me (I usually get wine) but I would highly recommend this, especially if you like ginger.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank BobandBruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Excellent! This would be by far my favorite restaurant if I lived in the area. I did not think the prices were high, but I'm from the Philadelphia area soooooo... My advice - just go!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SammyJo227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Moon Evolution also viewed

 

Been to Blue Moon Evolution? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing