We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveller rating
229
229
155
105
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
229
155
105
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge shower indoor pool chop house players club lake view remodeled rooms players card check in was easy walk in shower south lake cigarette smoke nice room table games casino tahoe opal fun
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 805 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Good Trip. Enjoyed a long weekend visiting the Tahoe area with our SLK club. Got a special rate below market and enjoyed a reasonable view for the price. Liked the coffee bar down near the casino, good selection and much cheaper than nearby casino pricing for same.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

the hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. The Café Del Sol is a great place to eat (they better hang on to their chef he is good). The rooms are fantastic, we have been staying at MontBleu for several years now and have never been disappointed!! The pool was closed the evening the family wanted to use it but that was ok. The slots were tight so we didn't do well but we managed to come close to breaking even.

Room Tip: The room door slams shut so hang on to it.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gschroeder18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We always enjoy our stay @ MontBleu. Ciera is a wonderful place for dinner. We have developed friends over the years of many of the staff & always feel welcomed and appreciated. Hugs to all who have amazing smiles.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This hotel was nicely updated. The room was really large, the bed was comfy, nice sheets, great towels, big bathroom with lots of included lotions etc. But you smell smoke as soon as you walk into the lobby and for a nonsmoker this is a big turnoff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra Luna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Came on kayak trip for weekday . HQ BARTENDER cool . Sports book nice but closes early .didnt try new slushy booze machines seems like a Vegas style . Cafe sol solid .wnkds and Thursday busy (ladies night) for opal and Blue club

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews