We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Eureka Casino Resort(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$34/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rising Star Sports Ranch Resort(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highland Estates Hotel & Resort(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Mesquite Inn(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
US$187
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
215
323
216
100
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
323
216
100
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscasa cafepool arearesort feegift shopgreat poolrv parklas vegassports bookrooms are nicetable gamestwo queen bedsvirgin rivercasablancagolfbuffetfacialwaterfall
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Our experience here was great, the staff is very helpful especially security team member Keith who fixed our in room safe. The food at Mesa Cafe was plentiful and reasonably priced like Vegas "used" to be. Katherine's Steakhouse was more expensive but well worth it! (I highly suggest the artichoke appetizers!) The casino needs to invest in better smoke-eaters or (this would be nice) have an enclosed area for non-smokers. Also, an adults only ( or, if you wish, "Kid Free" ) zone at the pool would be delightful for those of us who wish to be away from the screaming and splashing. All in all for the price and the location this Hotel/Casino/Resort is a great place to stay if you don't want the crazy drunken 24/7 frat party that is Vegas. We will be back!

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSHotelManager, Guest Relations Manager at CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you Lisa for writing a review on our property. We love receiving all comments and suggestions from our valued guests, I will personally make sure our concerned staff sees your review! You are so right about Katherine's Steakhouse, it is the very BEST! Thanks so much for mentioning one of our staff members, your comments will put a big smile on his face!
We appreciate you staying with us, and hope you come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The RV park was clean and well maintained. The spaces were small, but adequate. There were showers that were clean and brightly lit as well as a laundry mat right there within the park. The park offered the use of the hotel pool which was a short distance away. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSHotelManager, Guest Relations Manager at CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much Brenda for your review. We are thrilled you had a wonderful time staying in our RV Park. We appreciate all your great comments. Thanks so much for staying with us, and we sincerely hope to have the chance of welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The outdoor pool at this property is so great! It makes it worth staying here. The rooms are adequate, they have fridges, everything just works. We go here every year. They have a great spa. We like the buffet, Casa Cafe and Casino.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSHotelManager, Guest Relations Manager at CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello Carol! Thank you so much for your great review!! We appreciate you mentioning our beautiful tropical waterfall pool/hot tub, clean comfortable rooms, amazing spa/salon and delicious restaurants that CasaBlanca offers. Thanks so much for coming every year to spend time with us and we cant wait to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This is a no hassle overnight stop. It is not high end but it eliminares the high traffic hassle of LasVegas The rooms are adequate and dining is whatever you want from high end at the Casino restaurant, Mexican,Chinese,Italian or a number of fast food choices. It is easy to get around.to your restaurant of choice. The next day you zoom thru Vegas without the hassle and the high resort fees
Check it out on your next trip’you mlght like it

Room Tip: Plsn ahead for the best rate
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank norm1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSHotelManager, Guest Relations Manager at CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello norm! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We truly appreciate you mentioning all the great things CasaBlanca has to offer. Happy to hear you love staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Although the hotel has a large pool area and a great spa, we would never stay at this hotel again. Our first problem is the fact that they do not let you into your room until 4 pm. We were told our room was not ready at 3 pm, yet, when we took a walk to our 4th floor room, not one single housekeeper was on the floor. A gentleman was checking in at 3:30 pm and he received the same speech but we do not know what his floor was. Second, we had a "pool view" room with a tree right in the middle of the window obscuring any "view". We did have a surprise guest in our window the next morning after check in, to our dismay. The curtains were open and we both were not clothed, however, a man in a harness suddenly appeared outside our window on the fourth floor and was cutting branches off the trees. After a call to the front desk to register our dismay and disappointment, we were told that they were washing windows, not cutting branches (which they were) and that we should have been notified upon check in the day before, so sorry. And that was that. The response from the front desk clerk did not exemplify any kind of customer courtesy whatsoever! We made reservations over the phone and requested a king bed, but when we arrived we were assigned two queen beds and a handicapped room. We were able to change to a king room, thank goodness. We have stayed at Eureka in the past and will take our business back to Eureka. They are much more professional and the rooms are much more comfortable.

Room Tip: Do not expect a pool view room
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nmcall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSHotelManager, Guest Relations Manager at CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you nmcall for your review. I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continuously try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. Our concern staff will look into each issue that you have noted.
We sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews