We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$62
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$83
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$35
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$27
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (11 620)
Filter reviews
11 620 results
Traveller rating
4 770
3 277
1 985
865
723
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4 770
3 277
1 985
865
723
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolorado riverbeach cafeprivate beachcharter flightnon smoking casinorange steakhousewater taxiadult towerdiamond loungeadult poolcasino floortotal rewardsriver viewslot machinestable gameshotel and casinocoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 11 620 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If your going to have resort fees and green lights to drink you better be on the ball with your service. I know it's hard to see an individual sitting at the bar and playing when your busy, but when people come and sit by me after I sit down and they get served before me, it's a little offensive when it's done repeatedly.

I love your clean property and other Harrah's properties, but without good customer service you may lose people and money in the future, especially when you charge a high resort fees and treat us like children with the lights at the bar.

Good luck in figuring out what's important for your property.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please understand that with most guests seeking WIFI, we upgraded our system and put in place a daily Resort Fee is $14 per day ($15.75 including tax) which includes WIFI for two devices, free local phone calls and access to our gym, Club Philippe which is communicated when booking reservations. We felt a Resort Fee was appropriate as it allows us to cover the cost of the service. Because our bartenders can be very busy at times, it was difficult for them to determine if a guest was actively playing the machines so we installed a monitoring system that allows the bartender to determine at a glance whether the guest is actively playing. If you should ever experience an issue with service during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for a manager who would be pleased to be of assistance. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were greeted by a bunch of hotel staff when we arrived and everyone was welcome and friendly. The saving grace of this property is their amenities and staff because it is in dire need of a renovation. While we were there, issues with the water occurred and they did their best to assist but I felt that the property itself should have communicated with its guests in terms of the water quality issue by providing a letter or voicemail to each guest, as we were drinking the water and only later learned it was not good for drinking. Laura, the Total Rewards host, was excellent to deal with and they are all very accommodating. It was a very smooth check in and check out. Would attend again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GuidaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn about the friendly service you received from many of our employees, however we are very sorry to learn that you didn’t fully enjoy your stay. We do have a regular maintenance program and special projects in an ongoing effort to keep our property up-to-date. I’m pleased to mention that we are updating our rooms with fresh paint, new carpeting and mattresses where needed, some new furnishings and other projects which we will continue through 2018. We are also excited about our remodeled South Tower rooms which are now available. I trust you would enjoy one of these fabulous remodeled rooms which offer a refrigerator, coffee maker and safe. Unfortunately there was a main water break in Laughlin which required a boil water alert for safety. We were informing guests, delivering drinking water to the rooms and giving out water on the casino floor. Please be assured that we never want to inconvenience our guests and unfortunately this was an event that was beyond our control. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything started fine until Father's Day in the afternoon. The power to the resort was knock off and was a very warm day. The Reward Counter person told us that the power would be back by 7pm this was about 4pm. Has to stay at another hotel for the night. The next day was told that the power was back up at midnight.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Fthecat52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment and inconvenience you experienced with the power outage. Unfortunately, a vehicle jumped the curb and crashed into the transformer that services our property. Please be assured that we never want to inconvenience our guests and unfortunately this was an event that was beyond our control. We apologize for the miscommunication. The power outage occurred at 4pm and was restored by the electric company at Midnight. We hope you will consider this an isolated incident and continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the first time that my husband and I went to laughlin. We had a great time. Harrah's was so good to us. We checked in with Jeremy. Jeremy was super awesome. We were telling him that this was our first time. He was telling us about the casino and where I room was, and everything in between. Everyone we encountered were super nice to us. Oh, there was a dealer in the non smoking area that was very funny. I totally forgot his name. I am sorry. We really did have a great time there, and I liked playing the slots. They were alot of fun as well. We will try to be back by the end of the year!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mrsnicolai1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great time at the Harrah's Laughlin. Our room had a great view of the river, it was a fantastic view to wake up too. This hotel had something a little different from some of the other hotels and thats the beach. We arrived on a Sunday and there was a DJ playing music at the beach area as well as cocktails and food booth by the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great Stay

Room Tip: More coffee.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank lcarlo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami D, Customer Service Representative at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit so we may once again, treat you as a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews