We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 980)
Filter reviews
1 980 results
Traveller rating
557
545
424
210
244
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
545
424
210
244
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloading dockpoker roomslot machinesriver viewcasinogamblingriverwalknvcompsdealersdeliratesvaletvegaslas
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1 980 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Upgraded, great room suite unexpected. Coffee machine, refrigerator, nice view — river view would have been nice but we don’t deserve it yet. terrific food, sweet people, lost $50 for the weekend.
Gambling.
Thanks!

Room Tip: $5 a day for our terrific ladies
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeffkita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana2020, Manager at Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for your review!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

I hate to say it but we were dissapointed with our stay in Laughlin. The Colorado Belle hotel rooms are seriously in need of renovation from the carpets to the bathrooms. Prices were high for just about everything.

Room Tip: don't stay in the Bourbon Tower.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michele V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

A really fun place to come to. We are locals and eat and play here all the time. We love Pints and also the Bar there. We eat at the bar and enjoy the best pizza and hamburgers while playing the counter top machines.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jerol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

I have stayed at this Hotel Numerous Times it was always find No complaints the last two times I must say was a complete Disappointment Rooms were Disgusting bathroom were filthy dirty showers were horrible dust on headboards 2 inches thick spider web nest floors dirty plus there was no lighting in the room. Food was adequate not many choices. It is really sad to see how this hotel has gone so far down hill will not stay here again till it does a revamp & do not recommend. plus they now charge a resort fee that is supposed to include coffee & water witch you don't get due to not getting room service. Will not Return

Room Tip: Do Not Recommend not a clean Hotel
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank cindygordon76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Hallways are not that clean. need some upgrades. Had 125.00 on card had to use it all at one time for food I think I could have used it more than one time. Finally had breakfast.It was 50 some dollars. so you made over 50 dollars off that card.. Most of the people there were very nice and helpful.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hzcarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews