We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omg!!! Yes Yes Yes!!! So Fun!!!”

Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas
Ranked #2 of 351 Nightlife in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: If you are looking to party like a Rockstar in Las Vegas while you meet same minded people from all over the world on the best nightlife venues (with no lines) Las Vegas has to offer than this is the perfect activity for you. All you can drink packages at unbeatable prices, no other company offers what we offer at the price we offer guaranteed, we will help you have a nightlife experience to remember.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had a blast. Tour guide Zori made the pool crawl soooo fun. We really had a great time. You will for sure be partying like a Rockstar.
Breakfast, Drai's Pool, Party Bus, and Rehab Pool!!!!
Thanks for an awesome time!!!

1  Thank luxxxstyleboutique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda A, Manager at Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hello luxxxstyleboutique, we are so glad you had so much fun at the Crawl with us; enjoying the great ambience of the venues we chose for you, having a good breakfast, having a blast at the party bus, having lots of good drinks, and most importantly having tons of fun in the company of awesome people! Thank you very much and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"club crawl"
in 2 reviews
"party bus"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"clubs"
in 8 reviews
"vegas"
in 11 reviews
"life"
in 2 reviews
"las"
in 2 reviews
Filter

26 - 30 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

For the poolcrawl on Saturday, we went to Drai's and Rehab and had a blast! Shereka was a great tour guide and was very informative. The breakfast provided was delicious. It was an amazing experience. Must try!

Thank Isabella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda A, Manager at Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hello Isabella T, we are so glad you had an amazing time during the poolcrawl with us; enjoying the great ambience of the venues we chose for you, having a delicious breakfast, and most importantly having tons of fun in the company of great people! Thank you very much and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This club crawl was a great exprience. Jonathan the host really enhanced the overall experience for my friends and I. He was great at getting the party started and has some great moves on the stripper pole. He made sure we were very well taken care of. I would highly recommend this event to others to ensure a great vegas experience!!

1  Thank noraher76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda A, Manager at Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hello noraher76, we are so glad you had a great time during the Crawl with us; enjoying the great ambience of the venues we chose for you, getting great service and treatment, enjoying lots of good drinks, and most importantly having tons of fun in the company of great people! Thank you very much for recommending us and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

My friends and I did the pool crawl and it was so much fun! First we had a great breakfast at the Flamingo. Then we headed over to Drais pool party. This place was packed but it was a lot of fun! After, we stopped by a liquor store and headed over to Rehab, which was the pool party at Hard Rock. This pool was so nice! Overall, the pool crawl was amazing and I cant wait to do it again! Shereka was an awesome host and made sure we were having a great time throughout the whole crawl!

Thank AllisonHM608VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda A, Manager at Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hello AllisonHM608VI, we are so glad you had so much fun during the poolcrawl with us; enjoying the great ambience of the venues we chose for you, having a great breakfast, getting excellent service and treatment, and most importantly having tons of fun in the company of awesome people! Thank you very much and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Did the pool crawl on a Saturday and had a blast! Our tour guide, Shereka, was super friendly & energetic which made the experience fun. We started the day with an amazing breakfast, then went to two pool parties on the strip( Drai’s & Rehab) that were really fun. Would definitely recommend!

Thank Arsema H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda A, Manager at Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hello Arsema H, we are so glad you had a blast at the pool crawl with us; enjoying the great ambience of the venues we chose for you, having an amazing breakfast, and most importantly having tons of fun in the company of fun people! Thank you very much for recommending us and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Rockstarcrawls Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing