We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$184
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$457
US$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$303
US$293
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$357
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$351
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$305
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$688
US$445
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$542
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$155
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6 226)
Filter reviews
6 226 results
Traveller rating
1 490
2 156
1 490
598
492
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 490
2 156
1 490
598
492
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstournament of kingsfood courtluxor and mandalay bayjohnny rocketsnew york new yorkother hotelsm lifetrip to vegasstrip viewtowercasinonicksuberwalkwaylasgamblingslots
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 6 226 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great stay we enjoy staying here
Will be back for new years... Employees are very friendly and helpful.. The only thing we didn't like was registration the wait was to long..we did online check in and we still had to wait 30minutes..we got they're at 3pm

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank sltkw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went for my 50th birthday celebration from June 17-21 and had a blast. I had been to Las Vegas in the past, but it was my wife's first trip.
She had contacted the hotel concierge in advance and told them about my birthday and our room was comped up to a Royal Tower King. Room was large, but a little sparsely furnished. One chair at the table? Everything was clean and we encountered none of the issues that others have noted (Duct tape on carpets, weed smell in halls, etc).
Ate in the buffet twice for breakfast and in other restaurants the other two mornings. Good selection and always hot. Odd to get our own drinks, but you only have yourself to blame if you have to wait! Dinners in the restaurants were all delicious and of good value. Snacks that we had in the food court were quite pricey for fast food. Spent a couple of evenings in The Lounge and got fantastic service from Rikko, who made my wife his signature drink, which she is still raving about a week later.
Played Video Poker, Blackjack and Slot Machines (MyVegas themed games) and did quite well on everything but the Video Poker. My entertainment dollars went quite far. All in all, we had a great time celebrating this milestone birthday!

Room Tip: Try to get above the 18th floor for a view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cubfan300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I were here for a mini vacation and the hotel is huge, the staff are very friendly. They have many slots and games to choose from. The drinks are perfect and they come in fast when you request them. The food options are the best, the resort tower was beautiful, the bed was very comfortable. Overall, we had the time of our lives.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank KimberlyViolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel stay nice! I would stay again! The hotel is great if you have children!
The children will have lots of fun in the lower level and in the pools which are all kid friendly. The pools also had water slides for the kids. Nice places to eat are also on the second level.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Phyllis1232018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Got a room here for a steal with a Southwest Vacations package, so I figured we would be slumming it a bit - wow, was I wrong. The amenities were fine, pool nice and clean, casino not smoky and minimum bets were not your normal Strip gouging! Employees were great, other than one dude who worked outside at the pool bar, big guy, pretty grumpy. Poolside service was good, air was cool inside, room was clean. Timeshare trolls were relentless though!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank susanflies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews