We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28 130)
Filter reviews
28 130 results
Traveller rating
18 247
6 405
1 937
864
677
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18 247
6 405
1 937
864
677
Show reviews that mention
All reviews venezia tower gondola ride bella suite canal shops the grand lux cafe sunken living room beautiful hotel canyon ranch spa luxury suite sitting area other hotels food court rooms are huge mini bar resort fee strip view flat screen
Filter
Updating list...
835 - 840 of 28 130 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Magnificent room, 2 levels, 3 TV's, full lounge & Dining Table. Beautifully appointed, real luxury. No coffee making facilities. Pools & facilities great, miniature Venice complete with gondolas & singing gondoliers, St Marks Square, best stay we have had in Vegas.
Does have a resort fee we didn't know about until checkout, but worth the money. Restaurants did not disappoint.

Room Tip: All rooms are great, we had the standard room, more like a suite.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roi E, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Gary W,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about our impeccable suites, prime location and divine shopping and dining options at The Venetian. I am so glad that you had a wonderful time and we certainly hope to host you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Roi Ebalo
Hotel Manager – Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week from 18th June and I loved this hotel! Our room was fantastic on the 33rd floor so we had a wonderful view. It is in a great location on the strip and the staff are super friendly and helpful.
We used the pools which were lovely (a bit warm ) and my husband enjoyed the gym. The hotel is huge but once you get your bearings it’s ok
Thank you Venetian for a lovely stay.. we will return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roi E, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Lauren S,

Thank you very much for sharing the details of your fantastic experience with us. I am very happy knowing you had a tremendously enjoyable stay with us again. We strive to provide our guests with exemplary stays from start to finish so I am very happy knowing you had a lovely time.

Kind Regards,

Roi Ebalo
Hotel Manager – Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We loved our room layout. Also a great view of the strip. The room was a little hard to find because the propery is massive but it was great and in a great location near shopping and activities. Definitely recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank WunderlustOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roi E, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear WunderlustOne,

Thank you so very much for sharing your feedback stemming from your recent stay with us. I was very happy to read your review and discover how much you enjoyed your visit. I am pleased to know you would recommend our property.

Kind Regards,

Roi Ebalo
Hotel Manager – Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Brilliant stay. Good location. Well connected to Pallazo wynn and encore properties. Tao beach parties are awesome. Very good room size which makes it easier for longer stays (we stayed for 5nights). It should be noted that breakfast included in the room price is usually grab and go which consists of pastries , fruit and tea/coffee and not the buffet breakfast that one would expect usually.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank NeerajS1054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roi E, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Neeraj S,

Thank you for choosing The Venetian as host for your recent visit to Las Vegas and taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to read that your vacation went superbly. Thank you for your compliments as we take great pride in providing experiences that are truly spectacular.

Kind Regards,

Roi Ebalo
Hotel Manager – Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

It was a very nice hotel room, but it is too big the hotel. We were there for four days and I got left lost everyday. It’s on the strip but far down the strip. The rooms nice, the pool is not very kid friendly compared to some other hotels in compared to some of the other hotels. It was only ok.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Connor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roi E, Guest Relations Manager at The Venetian Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Connor B,

Please allow me to personally thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad that you have allowed my team to welcome you, and to provide a true resort experience. We hope to have an opportunity to host you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Roi Ebalo
Hotel Manager – Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews