We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 295)
Filter reviews
6 295 results
Traveller rating
2 843
2 295
761
260
136
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 843
2 295
761
260
136
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling alley prime rib loft courtyard cafe off the strip french market buffet free shuttle movie theater big al's oyster bar the gold coast food court video poker poker room sitting area rooms are large shuttle service coffee table coupon book
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 6 295 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

After searching for a new location to stay decided to book Orleans Casino. What a winner! Off the strip ( quitter than the strip) FREE Shuttle to the strip, Buffet of good quality (prefer more variety from lunch to dinner), Rooms of a very high standard
(serviced daily), Lifts (elevators) which arrived in a short time, pleasant pool staff ( life guards), Value for money!

Room Tip: Request a room away from the pool side.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L6834DAdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Awesome! We love to see five-star experiences. If you have any comments you would like us to share with our team, please let us know. They love hearing what they did well and what can be improved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We played blackjack here, as well as 3 card poker and Keno. There was a single semi- friendly dealer all night. The rest were very curt, abrupt, and some downright surly. Without naming names (since none were particularly worse than others), suffice it to say they, as a group, really didn’t want to be there and were on the brink of anger all night. Maybe Boyd ought to pay them a little better or something. They are definitely an unhappy bunch. I might try again another visit to Vegas, largely because the restaurants here are extremely good. Also the place is a bit dingy and very smoky. This used to be a decent place to gamble.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Durwood N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

We strive to provide excellent experiences to every guest. Please accept my apology that your experience was not up to our standards. If you would like to discuss it, please contact us. Otherwise, we hope to see you again so that we have an opportunity to improve your impression.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

My wife and I have stayed at The Orleans and love it. It's off the "strip" is very clean and friendly and has everything you can possibly need in Vegas...food, entertainment, and a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

I’m so glad that your experience was excellent! If you have any tips on how we can improve it, please let us know. Please come back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

My husband and I hved stayed here many times.the quality seems to be gradually going downhill.my biggest complaint is the hordes of children running the halls at night.allnight

The bed was horribly broken down a real back breaker.

Stayed: June 2018
3  Thank 380marthaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Our goal is to provide you with excellent guest experiences, so any feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to review our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

It's great to have so many options for our teens when we visit (pool, 18 theaters, bowling, video games, and shops). The staff is great, especially the pool bartender, Chris, and Alligator Bar bartender, Girma. Be sure to see them while you are there! The shuttle to the strip is also convenient, and we used it often to visit the strip without having to pay exorbitant Vegas strip hotel prices. The Orleans is our first choice each time we visit Vegas

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Jason A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at The Orleans Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Awesome! We love to see five-star experiences. If you have any comments you would like us to share with our team, please let us know. They love hearing what they did well and what can be improved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews