We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$544
US$459
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$301
US$279
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$350
US$327
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$357
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$188
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$277
US$241
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$310
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$153
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21 215)
Filter reviews
21 215 results
Traveller rating
8 826
6 672
3 219
1 376
1 122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8 826
6 672
3 219
1 376
1 122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy rivertower spa suitegrand kingrainforest cafewet republicdavid copperfieldfood courthuge hotelnew york new yorkm lifestrip viewother hotelsmonorail stationmini barwest towerlong walkan upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
1 361 - 1 366 of 21 215 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff is very accommodating and ready to please. My one issue is the bar fridge in the room. We were told at check in we could not use this for personal food items because if we moved stock items we would be charged for them even if we did not drink them. A little strange I thought. Not sure if all the hotels on the strip are the same. A four night stay for two cost $650.00 which I felt was very reasonable. I do recommend MGM Grand if you plan on visiting Vegas.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

MGM is in a perfect location on the strip. The monorail starts at the MGM and goes all the way down by the stratosphere. It has five star restaurants plus world-class entertainment. If you get a chance to see KA you will not regret it. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank randywest76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I received a comp room so felt bad complaining and never said anything to anyone, but there were no curtains in my room, only a sheer shade. I felt that was a design flaw. I mean, it's Vegas...late nights do NOT mix with early mornings with the sun coming in @ 6:30

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank luvs2run27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Hotel overall was good. If you plan to do a lot of walking its a huge hotel and at the end of the day it was almost to much walking just to get to our room. The buffet is extremely over priced and the food was horrible. Good shops, nice enviroment.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank april6834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We stayed at the MGM Grand again....this time we were upgraded to a Staywell room. Not sure why but we said thanks and moved on. The room was fine. The best part was the upgraded mattress (they advertise this). Memory foam and so comfortable. We slept great, no body aches at all! The air purifier we didn't use (loud). The aromatherapy- forgot about completely. The vitamin C water purifier- sure it was fine, I guess. Better than not having it I suppose. The room itself was in pretty good condition. The bathroom was showing some age with scuffs and cracks etc...but overall we were pleased.

Pros: great variety of restaurant choices both high and low. The pools are plentiful with lots of loungers. Housekeeping was amazingly fast and efficient. Drink service was easy to find.

Cons: none, really, other than the sheer size (5000+ rooms). The walkways or runways as we call them are always packed full of people. If you don't mind that- you will be fine.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lnktvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews