We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 454)
Filter reviews
4 455 results
Traveller rating
2 211
868
657
346
373
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 211
868
657
346
373
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports bookoff the stripvip loungemonorail stoppit bosscasinovegaslasbetsdealerstournamentdeligamblingslotscabana
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 4 455 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Lisa, braulio, and Cameron helped me today and all were awesome. I love the app and would rather watch the game here than anywhere. Most options and most friendly people. I’ll never stay anywhere else.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent experience at the Westgate Las Vegas Sport Superbook. We love to hear that you appreciated the new betting app and our incredible staff members Lisa, Braulio, and Cameron. We look forward to your future visits where will continue to prove that we are indeed a hidden gem and the best Sportsbook in Las Vegas.

-Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Went to the Sportsbook at 6:30am for some sweet World Cup action and was greeted with a huge smile from Lisa, Barulio and Cameron! They were very helpful and courteous as it was my first time betting a live sporting event. So if you're in Vegas stop by and place a bet with Lisa!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank crelyea00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

We are delighted that you had a great experience at Westgate Las Vegas Super Sportsbook. It thrills us to hear that you appreciated our staff members Lisa, Barulio, and Cameron, who are constantly hard at work delivering the best possible Vegas experience. We will pass along your praise to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We truly look forward to many future visits!

-Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Me and five friends went to Vegas for a convention, and of course some fun, this hotel was fantastic! The rooms are great the staff was awesome the casino was so much fun! Cesar at the main bar when you walk in makes some great cocktails and conversation. It’s a great property!!! Other benefits it’s a monorail stop, so we all got monorail weekend passes which I have never taken advantage of and that right there really cuts the cost down when taking a Vegas trip, cause it can get pricey taking a Lyft or cab from one hotel to the next. Also, if you are going to something at the convention center it’s one stop away. It’s definitely a hidden gem in Vegas

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank tommy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Tommy,
We are delighted that you had such a great experience at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino. It thrills us to hear that you enjoyed our opulent resort decor and awesome staff. We pride ourselves in many things, from superior customer service, to our beautiful grounds. But we also work hard to provide a diverse assortment of amenities that all of our guests can enjoy. It’s great you took part, we love it! Please come back and visit us again soon!

-Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I have being stayin fat Westgate for the last 6 years! It started for work paid by my company and now any chance I get I stay! I love that the monorail is locates right on the property so you can get anywhere you want on the strip. Also the casino is so nice and not overwhelming like the huge ones. Rooms are big and spacious! I would hands down recommend Westgate for all types of Vegas trips!! LOVE IT!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Autumn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Hi Autumn,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review on your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed so many aspects of your vacation with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the convenience to the monorail and also the great casino onsite. Thank you for recommending us. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We have to get on here and really thank the whole staff in the superbook and the deli. We had a great time. We made multiple bets which we’ve never done before on soccer and everyone was so helpful. Lisa gave me a winner and she was so sweet. Dominick took my $ for the later games. He was very cool to talk to though. Taught me a lot about the types of soccer bets. Biggest tv’s I’ve ever seen seriously. John the supervisor/manager (I think) made sure our group was comfortable and had plenty of space and awesome view of everything. Very nice guy who know me how to make the customer happy. The whole deli staff was amazing as well. Good food and quick service. Great time watching the games and I will be coming back. Thanks guys!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank BigPoppa976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for the feedback on your time at Westgate Las Vegas Sports Superbook. It thrills us to hear that our staff members made your FIFA World Cup experience awesome. Hearing reviews like yours highlights the commitment of our staff to serve every customer with passion and reaffirms that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We are honored to have hosted your sporting adventure and look forward to your future visits!

-Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews