We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino
Nearby Hotels
US$246
US$188
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$180
US$159
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$200
US$188
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$250
Mirage.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$319
US$270
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$363
US$304
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$309
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (33 942)
Filter reviews
33 942 results
Traveller rating
7 170
10 877
7 867
4 447
3 581
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7 170
10 877
7 867
4 447
3 581
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom mirrorhigh rollerstrip viewfood courtbellagio fountainsgreat location on the stripmargaritavillehabitatcasinolasgamblingdealersslotsmonorailaction
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 33 942 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at the Flamingo the end of march . Had a great time . Used the easy valet as we have an over height vehicle to deal with. We decided to stay because we had Donny & Marie tickets. Great show! Lots to see in that area of the strip.

Room Tip: If you want a little quieter choose the pool view section.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The good;
Location
Go pool has a good vibe
Generally nice surroundings and feels spacious
Newly renovated rooms look lovely

Bad;
Poor shower pressure in new room
It also smelt a bit funky in there, possibly just new carpet
Staff really vary in friendliness. Some were great and others miserable
Queues for check in/out were the worst I’ve seen in any hotel I’ve stayed in, anywhere!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac A, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry that your visit failed to exceed your expectations. Your comments regarding the water pressure in your room, customer service and extended wait at the front desk will be forwarded to the management teams for review. Your business is truly valued and we hope that you will consider giving us another try on your next visit to Las Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Flamingo sits right in the heart of the Las Vegas strip. It is a little smaller then some of the other casino's but the tradition of the Flamingo is embodied by the staff and charm. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Service while we were there was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We recently spent part of our Spring break here. We have stayed at many strip hotels but this is our favorite.
It is centrally located, and they continually update and re-decorate their rooms. We see no reason to stay anywhere else!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed 2 nights here . We had cold showers and when we complained they told us to get out of the shower and turn the tap on in the basin . Of course this did not work . I found the whole place to be old and out dated and could do with a good clean . Would not stay there again .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac A, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! We apologize for your disappointment with the water temperature and that the service you received fell short of expectations. Our doors are always open as we would relish the opportunity to serve you better on your next visit to Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews