We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11 376)
Filter reviews
11 376 results
Traveller rating
2 441
3 556
3 025
1 201
1 153
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 441
3 556
3 025
1 201
1 153
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest towerskyrise towerthe deuceday passroller coasterslot machinesadventuredomestripvegaslasdeligamblingbellagio
Filter
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 11 376 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Love this place the most my kids always have fun can't wait to come back with my family the kids didn't wanna leave lol... so we coming back in August for my birthday yay I'm to happy gone stay 6 days

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank lenalove30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

They need to provide better communication on the location of rooms. I understand that it may be difficult to remember to provide that information to each and every customer but it would help with customers satisfaction if this was provided.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank flamingducks49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear flamingducks49:

Thank you for your very insightful suggestions regarding information provided at check-in. We appreciate your patience in this matter and will work to ensure more accurate communication moving forward. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to your return.

Sincerely,


Seth L.

Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Excellent value for money. Nice accommodation,centrally located, friendly staff, reasonably priced restaurants and beautifully laid out with amenities for the entire family. I would certainly recommend to others.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Gladina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We have the trip of a lifetime thank you for our trip Circus Circus we really enjoyed ourselves I had time to take out with my grandkids all my granddaughter's we really enjoyed ourselves thank you so much

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank jrgemini656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Check in went fast, they were able to accomodate my sister in same casino tower couple doors down.
The rooms were clean. Nothing xtra.
I enjoyed the astrodome adventure was perfect for grandkids.
I would definitely return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank lad81Fresno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews