We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$184
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$544
US$459
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$286
US$279
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$357
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$350
US$327
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$188
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$310
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$186
US$178
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$149
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$1 138
US$984
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (10 959)
Filter reviews
10 959 results
Traveller rating
2 370
3 480
2 940
1 129
1 040
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 370
3 480
2 940
1 129
1 040
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsskyrise towerwest towerthe deuceroller coasterslot machinesadventuredomestripvegaslasdeligamblingbellagio
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 10 959 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love this place the most my kids always have fun can't wait to come back with my family the kids didn't wanna leave lol... so we coming back in August for my birthday yay I'm to happy gone stay 6 days

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank lenalove30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They need to provide better communication on the location of rooms. I understand that it may be difficult to remember to provide that information to each and every customer but it would help with customers satisfaction if this was provided.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank flamingducks49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear flamingducks49:

Thank you for your very insightful suggestions regarding information provided at check-in. We appreciate your patience in this matter and will work to ensure more accurate communication moving forward. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to your return.

Sincerely,


Seth L.

Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent value for money. Nice accommodation,centrally located, friendly staff, reasonably priced restaurants and beautifully laid out with amenities for the entire family. I would certainly recommend to others.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Gladina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have the trip of a lifetime thank you for our trip Circus Circus we really enjoyed ourselves I had time to take out with my grandkids all my granddaughter's we really enjoyed ourselves thank you so much

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank jrgemini656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Check in went fast, they were able to accomodate my sister in same casino tower couple doors down.
The rooms were clean. Nothing xtra.
I enjoyed the astrodome adventure was perfect for grandkids.
I would definitely return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank lad81Fresno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews