We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$120
Paris Las Vegas
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$385
US$312
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$236
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$306
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$306
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$177
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14 978)
Filter reviews
14 978 results
Traveller rating
9 088
3 193
1 311
727
659
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9 088
3 193
1 311
727
659
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaugustus towerbacchanal buffetforum shopstable gamestotal rewardsfood courtsports bookgreat roomslot machinescasino flooran upgradevegasjuliusstripomnialasgambling
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 14 978 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed for three nights in the palace tower, room is very clean and comfortable two bed and two bathrooms with jack and Jill shower, the room was overlooking the pool area. Unfortunately one of the toilets had an overwhelming smell or raw sewage coming from the vent an a consistent basis, apart from that all was good

Room Tip: check the bathroom ventilation
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank CptJack56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Caesars Palace and for taking a moment to share a review of your recent stay with us. Our team members strive to offer outstanding service with a genuine spirit of warm hospitality, and we appreciate your compliments for them as well as your praise for our beautiful grounds and AAA Four Diamond amenities.

Please do think of us when planning your next travels to Las Vegas, and we look forward to having you back again for your next incredible visit.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staying at Caesar Palace for a conference for a week. The property is huge! Check in staff were nice and helpful and indeed cheerful. The room was clean and big (as Vegas hotels). Quite a lot of options for restaurants and good selection of cuisines. Location of function space were quite centralised which wasn’t too difficult to find or I was quite lucky to be close to the convention place.

Be prepared that if you’re Asian, there’s NO kettle in the hotel nor any water! You have to get your own water everyday.

Laundry service has been efficient and they collected it at 0900-11:00, just make sure you have it within that time and you’ll get it back on the same day.

Convenient location as in the middle of the strips where you could easily walk to Bellagio, The Mirage etc..

If I have to be in Vegas next time, I’ll consider this with its location.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank RL_Explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Caesars Palace and for taking a moment to share a review of your recent stay with us. Our team members strive to offer outstanding service with a genuine spirit of warm hospitality, and we appreciate your compliments for them as well as your praise for our beautiful grounds and AAA Four Diamond amenities.

Please do think of us when planning your next travels to Las Vegas, and we look forward to having you back again for your next incredible visit.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is on the Vegas strip and so no excuses for it being very large, very busy and pretty expensive.
Check in was relatively quick and painless, and room allocated on 14th floor of Julus tower was great, good size with two double beds and good size (shower) bathroom.
Swimming pool was also great with ample loungers, albeit additional parasols and shade would help given the 40 degree temperatures
There are many options for food and drinks within the hotel, but be prepared for the prices as you are paying a significant premium.
Would I stay again? - not sure. I have previously stayed at the Mirage and had similar conclusions about it, as I think all hotels in the main Strip locations are large, busy and charge a premium for drinks etc. This is not a boutique hotel market.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gunner706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our great location and spacious rooms. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a great time at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas my best friend got us 5 nights comped and tickets to see Celine Dion Ceasars rooms were just beautiful we stayed in the Palace Towers which were just redecorated We had a whirlpool oval tub the décor was just so modern jet elegant and the pool was right down the elevator we could not asked for more The pool was so breathtaken I felt like I was in Italy what a well designed swimming pool I never saw anything like this im my travels and the workers couldnot do enough to make your stay a pleasure the weather was in the 100s but we still went everyday to the pool Ceasars is the best and the Forum Shops are greati I really had a wonderful time

Room Tip: what ever you can afford
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Carol Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay, Carol! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our fun entertainment and modern decor. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the Augustus tower overlooking the Bellagio Fountain and I can’t imagine a better view! I was very happy with the size of the room as well. The pool was very nice with plenty of lounge chairs available. Loved all the food choices - you never have to leave Caesars if you don’t want to. We were staying with our one year old baby and between the shopping area for indoor walking and the aquarium outside of the Cheesecake Factory there was plenty to do. I also didn’t find the smoke smell to be as overwhelming while in the casino area as in other ones, and no horrible perfume smell like I found a few places to be overpowered with. Caesars is conveniently located on the strip and we were a short walk from most everything we wanted to see. We were also provided with a fridge upon check in when we inquired about keeping the baby food, medicine, and other supplies cold. Great customer service! This was my fourth trip to Las Vegas and I would for sure stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank kkh05b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our spacious rooms and nice pool area. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews