We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
112 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$232
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/30
LHW.com
US$270
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/30
Reserve now, pay at stay
Bellagio Las Vegas
US$277
US$231
View deal
SAVE US$46
Free cancellation until 21/05/01
Hotels.comUS$232
Trip.comUS$277
FindHotelUS$232
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24 786)
Filter reviews
24 786 results
Traveller rating
14 184
5 136
2 741
1 393
1 332
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14 184
5 136
2 741
1 393
1 332
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip lago las line shows minibar gambling vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
746 - 751 of 24 786 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Everything went smoothly at Bellagio. From check-in to casino to hotel room to restaurants to coffee cafe to hotel room to check out. All wonderful experience with Bellagio. I will make sure to stay with Bellagio again in the near future.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank MGonzalez7216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Just stayed for one night, wish it was longer though! Hotel and casino are beautiful. The room was large and very clean. The pool is awesome even though only the one main pool is open at this time. Definitely plan on staying here again next time I’m in Vegas

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank mpatrias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Have been a customer for many years. Always a pleasure.

Staff was excellent. Restaurants were well above average. Casino and lobbies and pool area were well kept and clean. Front desk excellent. Retail offering and food and beverage offering 5 star.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank mgavenchak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Outstanding hotel and facility as it always is each time I stay here. Of all the resorts in Las Vegas, this is the only one I ever stay with. Professional staff that provide a truly exceptional experience each time.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank acesneights2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We decided to take a quick trip to Las Vegas for a mini vacation getaway. We have lived in Las Vegas for 20 years, we are now in Pahrump and decided it was time to try a 5 star resort experience. We did enjoy our stay, had our dinner at Lago but portions were a lot smaller than expected and a la carte was not offered. As nice as every thing was, it was very expensive for an overnight stay and it just wasn't over the top experience. Did the virtual check out, there was no option to review any charges, and now, 2 days later are still waiting for our itemized invoice,.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank 483geraldines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews