We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
111 people are viewing this hotel
Bellagio Las Vegas
US$242
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Trip.com
US$243
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/12
ZenHotels.com
US$245
US$220
View Deal
SAVE US$25
FindHotelUS$243
Hotels.comUS$243
getaroom.comUS$245
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24 072)
Filter reviews
24 075 results
Traveller rating
13 869
5 029
2 629
1 298
1 250
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13 869
5 029
2 629
1 298
1 250
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip las line shows minibar gambling smoke vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 24 075 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is beautiful and location is perfect. Not too crowded because of COVID restrictions, so the casino did not smell like cigarettes. All staff wearing masks and they had multiple hand washing/sanitizing stations. Felt safe. Had a great time. Would stay again at this resort.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank eli19t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel they allow dogs also but the pet fee is $125 same cost as the room itself with a Fountain view . I guess it’s necessary if you want to be near the strip in Vegas with your also $50 resort fee add on top of that too.
it was a good stay nice service

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank 500sammyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always use Bellagio hotel, especially the penthouse suite. Bad news that they always change the rules regarding the VIP status which includes: VIP launch, separate VIP check in, Limo at airport etc. VIP status was included when you book a 1 bedroom Penthouse suite, they changed the eligibility so you have to book 2 bedroom Penthouse suite to be eligible for the VIP. But this time when i was checking in to 2 bedroom penthouse, lady on the front desk told me that the VIP status is no longer eligible with 2 bed penthouse as well however the website stating otherwise... After carefully searching and investigating, i found that if you use their promo - discount code, The VIP launch probably won't be included. I hope they will revise these policies and won't be playing with this. Until then, i'll be staying at Cosmopolitan by Marriott where i have a permanent Titanuim elite status.
Except that i mentioned above, i recommend the Bellagio as this is really one of the best hotels in the Las Vegas especially with the best fountain view.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Mike_T_Miami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even with covid still lingering around. I felt safe and everything seemed clean. There were masks and hand sanitizers everywhere around the lobby and entrance to the guest bedrooms. I’d definitely come back.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank lelinda169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The property is in the perfect location and is absolutely beautiful.
Everything was very well kept & clean. The room was very comfortable, 2 different firmness options on the pillows, & drapery controls next to the bed!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank A_Van413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews