We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$120
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$449
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (15 718)
Filter reviews
15 718 results
Traveller rating
9 453
3 597
1 531
623
514
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9 453
3 597
1 531
623
514
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfountain viewspa towerfountain showbeautiful hotelpenthouse suitemini barother hotelsresort feecasino floorbellagiovegasstriplaslinegamblingminibarsmoke
Filter
Updating list...
693 - 698 of 15 718 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

First, I would like to say I love Bellagio but the recent changes are very disappointing. We arrived Thursday (competed) we pulled up to valet to be told the charge was $30.00(outrageous). We checkin and are told the resort fee is $44.00: that’s fine it was expected but to charge your hotel guest to pay to park their vehicle is outrageous.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank LynetteMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear LynetteMiller:

We are grateful you shared your concerns with us. We regret our resort fee and enhanced parking programs fell short of meeting your needs. As with all of our policies, we will continue to review and revise them based on guest feedback. Thank you again, and we hope our enticing entertainment and unmatched service will entice you to return in the future.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Relations Specialist
Luxor Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International
guestrelations@luxor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Overall Good Experience.. Staff was friendly and kind. Ausome interior. Room was average. No offers for honeymoon couples and they don’t procide free water which was disappointing. Fountain show was nice but not on time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
3  Thank sameerckar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Very nice time. We had decided to visit for 17th wedding anniversary. The pools were awesome. The Casino was friendly. Room could use a little update in the baths. Staff was super!!! Overall great time. Can’t wait to go back for 20th

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank skotz99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Tried mobile check in but wasn’t assigned a room number. So had to wait in long line after midnight to check in. Agent at desk said, sometimes room numbers are not assigned on mobile and “We” don’t know why that happens. Good grief, fix your system! Called room service for a do not disturb tag and extra pillow and took over 60 minutes to arrive. On 4th night asked for roll of tolet paper in the evening (we were out) and was never delivered. Tried to find somewhere to eat after midnight, 45 minute wait at the cafe, similar at Noodles, so resorted to a snack from snack bar, because those were the only options. Went to room and called room service, they never answered. Room was nice and quiet and housekeeping staff friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank rend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Services Specialist at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear rend:

We appreciate you taking the time to offer your opinions regarding your recent stay at Bellagio. We sincerely regret your disappointments with the customer care provided during this visit. Your feedback will help us prevent these sorts of challenges from reoccurring, as we wish to be given the chance to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Pros: clean room, beautiful lobby, free slippers,
Cons:No free water, no free wifi, no space in fridge, busy check-in, food in restaurants is average, hand shower is not available, no coffee maker in room

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
4  Thank 244chicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Services Specialist at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear 244chicago:

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Bellagio. While we are happy you chose to stay with us and appreciate you mentioning your enjoyment of your accommodations, we regret your disappointment with the amenities provided in those accommodations. Your insights are important to us, and we value them greatly. Please come see us again soon.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews