We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24 652)
Filter reviews
24 652 results
Traveller rating
9 193
8 308
4 184
1 708
1 258
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9 193
8 308
4 184
1 708
1 258
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earl of sandwich the spice market buffet the pleasure pit pf changs heart bar the miracle mile shops fountain view younger crowd total rewards great location on the strip other hotels huge bathroom an upgrade strip view table games self parking trip to vegas
Filter
Updating list...
1 045 - 1 050 of 24 652 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

my boyfriend and I got the ultra vista resort room with king size bed. it was such a nice room (which was renovated) I would definitely recommend this to anyone. we ended up getting a full view of the pool and paris, cosmo, and bellagio. It would have been great to be higher up and to have a view of the bellagio fountain but it was still great. We got to check in early - around 12pm and they even brought our luggage up to our room. But we heard a lot of banging from either upstairs or downstairs during the day as I believe they were renovating other rooms.. We complained as it was getting a bit annoying and they waived our resort fee which was REALLY GOOD customer service!!! planet hollywood is very central and it was super convenient to have the mall right beneath us.

anyone who is interested in getting this room I would recommend! and the service from the staff there was amazing to us.

Room Tip: maybe ask for foam pillows because the pillows were a bit too soft to sleep on
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 310courtney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Planet Hollywood overnight before driving into San Diego for a 5 day stay at Harrah's Southern California. The location was perfect right in the middle of the strip. Connected to the shopping center and many restaurants that stayed open 24hrs. The room was large and beds comfortable. Self parking is free which is a plus.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank tiyaw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here while attending a conference at the same venue. I really enjoyed it! The hotel is situated in a convenient location, very modern, check-in was easy and seamless and my room was clean and up-to-date. The bathrooms are large and spacious, which is always a plus. The staff is helpful and very accommodating. Overall, it just has a really great vibe! I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Janette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Wonderful palce with a comfrotable and fun atmosphere. We did a lot of gaming and jsut hanging out. Everything we tried whether win or lose it was a good time. Large pool area and open casino made for a great time!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank todj178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We love staying at PH, rooms are clean, excellent customer service, internal mall with variety of shops as well close by malls within the surrounding casinos with more variety, restaurant variety, center of the strip minutes walks to all of the major casinos.

Room Tip: spacious and clean
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank SanTon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews