We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 755)
Filter reviews
4 755 results
Traveller rating
3 820
638
197
61
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 820
638
197
61
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carsecret doormandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolstrip view suitewave poolpool staffother hotelsturn down servicepeace and quietsouth end of the stripsteam roomone bedroom suitepool side
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 4 755 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

If you need to go to Vegas but dont like the big noisy casino hotels then the Four Seasons is for you - excellent service and amenities. The pool area is fairly quiet, and the staff tend to your every need.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank samantha449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

My husband was at this resort for a business conference and I tagged along for a vacation. The hotel was amazing and everything was great. Food in the resort was delicious. Pool was relaxing and peaceful. Staff was great! No complaints other than the smell of smoke on the casino floor.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Passport801963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

However,,,,,, we missed a bag of laundry in our 39th floor room when we were packing up (value about $150) now we can’t get the hotel to return a call, despite leaving a couple of messages stating where, what and when. A shame after spending over $1600 for 4 nights. This isn’t really customer service that we expected.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank bnolte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your review and compliment to our great staff interaction while you were here. I am dismayed to read of the lack of follow up regarding your items left behind, however, I have been advised that we have been in contact with your wife and have sent your items back to you. Please accept my apology for the delay in responding and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your wife back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

There is a separate entrance from the Mandalay Bay casino/lobby. Once you enter the quiet, smoke free Four Seasons it is like entering another world. Room was quiet and restful. Pool staff were very attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank AlboSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

My favorite comment from your review was that entering our hotel "is like entering another world". I am delighted you enjoyed our quiet, relaxing, non-smoking hotel and thank you for your compliments. I will be sure to share your review with our team here and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We had a very pleasant 3 night stay at the Four Season Las Vegas. We were traveling with our 6 year old daughter so it was good to be in a quieter part of the strip, and in a hotel without a casino to cross all the time. Although if we wanted we had all of the Mandalay Bay’s attractions within an elevator ride. The service was very good with friendly staff. Our daughter turned six during our stay so they sent us chocolate cake for her birthday. They provided kids toiletries and a kids robe for her, what she and just loved! The only thing that could have been better was the room service, very average food for such a great hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mvfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I am so glad that you all enjoyed your time at our hotel, especially your daughter... what a wonderful way to celebrate turning six! I appreciate your feedback regarding the food from room service and apologize for your disappointment. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you all back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews