We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$184
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$319
US$279
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$451
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$388
US$327
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$559
US$390
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$214
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$320
US$188
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$310
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$149
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4 642)
Filter reviews
4 642 results
Traveller rating
3 732
624
192
59
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 732
624
192
59
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carmandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolpool staffstrip view suiteone bedroom suiteother hotelsluxury hotelpeace and quietturn down servicesteam roomsouth end of the strippool side
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 4 642 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you need to go to Vegas but dont like the big noisy casino hotels then the Four Seasons is for you - excellent service and amenities. The pool area is fairly quiet, and the staff tend to your every need.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank samantha449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband was at this resort for a business conference and I tagged along for a vacation. The hotel was amazing and everything was great. Food in the resort was delicious. Pool was relaxing and peaceful. Staff was great! No complaints other than the smell of smoke on the casino floor.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

However,,,,,, we missed a bag of laundry in our 39th floor room when we were packing up (value about $150) now we can’t get the hotel to return a call, despite leaving a couple of messages stating where, what and when. A shame after spending over $1600 for 4 nights. This isn’t really customer service that we expected.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank bnolte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and compliment to our great staff interaction while you were here. I am dismayed to read of the lack of follow up regarding your items left behind, however, I have been advised that we have been in contact with your wife and have sent your items back to you. Please accept my apology for the delay in responding and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your wife back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There is a separate entrance from the Mandalay Bay casino/lobby. Once you enter the quiet, smoke free Four Seasons it is like entering another world. Room was quiet and restful. Pool staff were very attentive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank AlboSh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

My favorite comment from your review was that entering our hotel "is like entering another world". I am delighted you enjoyed our quiet, relaxing, non-smoking hotel and thank you for your compliments. I will be sure to share your review with our team here and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a very pleasant 3 night stay at the Four Season Las Vegas. We were traveling with our 6 year old daughter so it was good to be in a quieter part of the strip, and in a hotel without a casino to cross all the time. Although if we wanted we had all of the Mandalay Bay’s attractions within an elevator ride. The service was very good with friendly staff. Our daughter turned six during our stay so they sent us chocolate cake for her birthday. They provided kids toiletries and a kids robe for her, what she and just loved! The only thing that could have been better was the room service, very average food for such a great hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mvfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I am so glad that you all enjoyed your time at our hotel, especially your daughter... what a wonderful way to celebrate turning six! I appreciate your feedback regarding the food from room service and apologize for your disappointment. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you all back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews