We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18 978)
Filter reviews
18 979 results
Traveller rating
5 913
5 804
3 819
1 849
1 594
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5 913
5 804
3 819
1 849
1 594
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmasquerade toweroff the stripipanema towervoodoo loungeseafood buffetcarnival buffetpenn and tellerhash house a go gofree shuttlerooms are largeshuttle servicetable gamesfloor to ceiling windowsslot machinessports bookcasinovegas
Filter
Updating list...
617 - 622 of 18 979 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Another wonderful trip with my mother. I requested a non-smoking room, but due to WSOP the entire floor smelled like cigarettes, which lingered into the room we were in. The next day I requested to change to a room that didn't smell heavily like cigarettes. I was switched almost immediately without any questions. I love staying here because their rooms are nice, spacious & clean. All the staff are friendly & professional.

Go to eateries: KJ Chinese Dim Sum (cheap & delicious) & Hash House A Go Go (HUGE portions, about $20 max/plate PLENTY for 2 people to share)
STAY AWAY: Pho Da Nang (bland & expensive) & Carnival World Buffet (Expensive & only option for seafood is oysters, crawfish & clams)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Helene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

NIghtmare room smells its was dirty it was so bad that i left 3 days early and i had another booked for July and cancelled it will never stay there again was there for the WSOP even the main hall for it smell like a sewer leak for a day

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Roma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you for your comments, Roma. Feedback helps us to improve every aspect of the guest experience. We apologize for any issue with unpleasant odors and the condition of your room. Our goal is to provide our customers with a fun, memorable visit, so it is always disappointing when we hear otherwise. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

5 star corner suite - all four AC units worked great. Housekeeping did a great job. Bar service is top notch at Shutter's. Table play was great. Hand pay staff for video poker was fast and courteous. Excellent visit

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank DoubleKetel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

great place to stay, rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Not enough black jack tables. and blackjack only pays out 6/5. Also, cannot double down after a split. was told by dealers it was because the section i was playing in had a girl dancing in the middle of the tables.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mikec0409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Had a great time staying at the Rio for my Birthday Vacation. The Spa services were wonderful. The Voodoo Steak House provided a very special birthday dinner. Enjoyed playing all the slots and relaxed at the Shutters bar with great bar service and relaxing video poker. Staff was very nice. It always amazing me, for all the years I've been going there, the same employees are there year after year. That tells me they are treated well and love working there, and it shows in their commitment to guests.

Room Tip: The Ipenema tower, is quiet and easy to access from the front entrance of hotel. Beautiful city or mountain views available.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews