We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$515
US$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$200
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$351
US$324
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$313
US$303
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$357
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$310
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$540
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$153
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$1 148
US$560
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (18 487)
Filter reviews
18 487 results
Traveller rating
5 747
5 659
3 743
1 800
1 538
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5 747
5 659
3 743
1 800
1 538
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmasquerade toweroff the stripipanema towervoodoo loungeseafood buffetcarnival buffetpenn and tellerhash house a go gofree shuttlethe gold coastrooms are largeshuttle servicetable gamesfloor to ceiling windowsslot machinessports bookcasino
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 18 487 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

5 star corner suite - all four AC units worked great. Housekeeping did a great job. Bar service is top notch at Shutter's. Table play was great. Hand pay staff for video poker was fast and courteous. Excellent visit

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank DoubleKetel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great place to stay, rooms are clean and staff are very friendly. Not enough black jack tables. and blackjack only pays out 6/5. Also, cannot double down after a split. was told by dealers it was because the section i was playing in had a girl dancing in the middle of the tables.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mikec0409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a great time staying at the Rio for my Birthday Vacation. The Spa services were wonderful. The Voodoo Steak House provided a very special birthday dinner. Enjoyed playing all the slots and relaxed at the Shutters bar with great bar service and relaxing video poker. Staff was very nice. It always amazing me, for all the years I've been going there, the same employees are there year after year. That tells me they are treated well and love working there, and it shows in their commitment to guests.

Room Tip: The Ipenema tower, is quiet and easy to access from the front entrance of hotel. Beautiful city or mountain views available.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was a really nice and busy hotel. The valet is fast and they are pretty knowledgeable about the area and restaurants nearby. The hotel has a few restaurants inside and the casino is pretty big. There are two towers and 3 pools.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Inez J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Inez! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our valet service and great restaurant selection. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a lot of fun while losing alot of money. The service is quick and helpful. Room was clean. Pool is great. The poker action here during the wsop is great, many tabe options to choose from. I didnt get to eat many places but from what I had was good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank thenatural2189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our clean rooms and helpful customer service. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews