We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dcarpente...
Albany, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

House was awesome great location and customer service was quick had a couple questions when we arrived and owner got back to us within minutes. Would not stay anywhere else... great time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrystalKl...
Bedford, Ohio
1 review
“Great place to stay only 10 min from the Las Vegas strip with plenty of stores around....”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

House was great upon arrival everything was just the way it was suppose to be water in pool was clear and nice for us and the kids to jump right in after a 4 hr flight. location was also great there are plenty of stores around for shopping and also so we could buy food to stock for the week with 3 boys we needed that saved us a lot of money not having to eat out all the time. Also 10 min from the world famous Las Vegas strip and only 20 min to Red Rock it was nice. the 2nd day we were there went outside to sit and we had the pool guy in the back yard doing his thing which was nice to see lets us know she takes care of the property and he was also very nice and we talked for about 10 min and he gave us some good things to go and see and where to park to avoid some traffic very nice guy. The beds were very soft and comfortable. I would highly recommend this home to anybody looking for a nice house close to everything. owner was very good to deal with any question i would just email her and within 15 min i had a answer. We would like to thank her for letting us enjoy her home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gusalini
Mecca, California
1 review
“Best rental ever”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was great place, the pool really made it worth while. It was very close to the strip. Easy access to the freeway and shops and store where all with in 10 minutes of the house

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The property and location
Liked least: The owner's and the property managers customer service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Las Vegas is in the middle of the desert. I have no control of the dusty windy and the aftermath of the high winds. I had the cleaning crew and pool tech tell me that we have had bad weather " high dusty winds". Therefore I apologized for having some depree at arrival.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing