We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Las Vegas home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Mia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
guest bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
guest bathroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
dining area
kitchen
kitchen
living area
master bathroom
master bedroom
BBQ
master shower
master bathroom
master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Suexx11
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Las Vegas home”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Casa Mia for 11 nights, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The house is exactly as it looks in the pictures. Was clean and comfortable with a great garden. The pool and jacuzzi were fantastic, we paid for the jacuzzi heating but the pool was lovely and did not need heating in September. The neighbourhood was very quiet with everything that you need close by. The master bedroom and bathroom were lovely and the bed was so comfortable. There were plenty of towels, linens and extra pillows in the house. Everything that we needed was in the house from washing powder to salt and pepper!! Antonia was great to deal with, always responding to emails. She even provided us with an extra sun lounger!! I really got the impression that nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this home for anyone wanting an alternative to staying in a hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
I enjoy making my guests comfortable and happy. Always do everything in my power to make the stay enjoyable .
Please feel free to come back anytime .It was such a pleasure hosting your group. Thank you again for your business.

Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindytH53...
2 reviews
“Outstanding accommodations for a once in a lifetime visit to Las Vegas!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had grandparents and great grandparents visiting from the Midwest to meet their first grandchild. We were looking for an upscale, comfortable and a great location option. After checking hotel options, we decided to look at alternatives and so glad we did. Antonia was extremely quick to respond to our initial inquiry as well as some last minute questions that popped up. She made checking in super easy and just as easy when we left. The house is beautifully furnished and had everything needed to make the stay a wonderful experience. The patio area was the perfect location to sit and enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning and relax in the evenings. I am hoping we can use this property when our guests come back for birthdays and holidays! Wonderful experience - thank you Antonia!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Antonia's quick response to questions.
Liked least: Nothing more could have been asked.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
It was my pleasure, Cindy !!
Wonderful people. Always welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Time”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property was better than advertised. House had everything you could ask for. Location was perfect. House was clean. Just 10-15min from the strip. Neighborhood was quiet. Pool and hot tub was the best part of the house. Antonia was always available for questions. Would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
THANK YOU!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
523greg
Springville, Utah
1 review
“As advertised!”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I highly recommend the Casa Mia. My wife, children & I stayed there for five days and absolutely loved it. The pool & jacuzzi were the highlight! The kitchen was well supplied, layout of the home is well planned and handles a group our size very well, and the beds & furniture very comfortable. Even though Antonia was out of the country during our stay she was very accessible. We plan to stay there again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
It was pleasure having you Greg!! Happy to hear your family had a wonderful vacation :)

Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheap_tra...
Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful home and pool. Excellent host!”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Casa Mia for five days/nights with four adults and two teenagers. The house is beautiful and perfect for the six of us. The pool and BBQ area is wonderful, I highly recommend paying for the heating service. We used the pool several times a day and it was always perfect. Antonia was very responsive and helpful - thank you! The house is an easy 10 - 15 minutes to the strip and 5 minutes from shopping and services. We loved the sunsets over Red Rock Canyon that we could see from the upstairs patio. We highly recommend this house and host and will definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: Need a blender in the kitchen and a few more dishes
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2016
It was a pleasure hosting your group!
Thank you for being respectful to the house.
Your welcome to come back anytime!

Thank you for doing business with me.

Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing