We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
BusySt_Ca...
St. Catharines
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been to Vegas a lot and this is the first time we rented a house. It was a great way to get away from the busy of the strip. It was a quick 15 minute drive to he strip just down the highway. We were a party of 5 adults and the house suited us just fine. The backyard pool was amazing and we had lots of fun on the slide and what a great backdrop for our outdoor meals. The owner Dominque was great also he always replied quickly and checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed. The house was close to several grocery stores. The only thing I would suggest is to pay for the gas heating for the pool. The solar only works with the sun and it was a little chilly. Also if you are traveling with other adults ere is only a tv in the living room and family room, it would of been great to even have small ones in the other two bedrooms. I would go back to this house in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The backyard
Liked least: No Tvs in other two bedrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmac291...
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Total relaxation in paradise”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

In the Hustle and bustle of Las Vegas this is an absolutely fantastic place to escape the noise and fast pace of the city . We spent ten amazing nights here and loved every second of it , we have travelled all around the world in top hotels but have never felt so at home and so relaxed as we were here . The house is amazing so roomy and comfortable with the fantastic pool and jaccuzi to make your stay such a wonderful experience , it is so quiet and peaceful you forget you are in Vegas . We will be back again and I can't recommend this place enough .FANTASTIC

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for your review.
Come again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phebies
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent property with great pool and facilities in a residential area”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay in Paradise villa was excellent. The villa is very comfortable with a huge master suite including ensuite and dressing room. There are 2 double bedrooms sharing a bathroom at the other end of the villa ideal for our teenagers. Lovely open plan kitchen lounge and dinning area with adequate equipment for cooking and eating in if desired. Large washing machine and dryer in separate utility room available too is great as no washing when you get home! Great air conditioning which gave relief again from the heat outside.
The pool is lovely with a small slide and steps into the pool and it was warm enough during August with the solar heating and gave relief from the heat of the day. The villa is in a quiet residential street and felt very safe.
There are supermarkets within a 5 minute drive and a lovely shopping centre in downtown Summerlin which looks brand new but was built in 2014 I believe, which has great shops, restaurants and a cinema. Numerous other restaurants within 5-10minutes drive also.
We visited wet and wild only 10mins drive from the house and took an uber taxi to the Vegas strip was was reasonable and cheaper than parking to see a show enjoy dinner.
The owner, Dominque was great at communicating and was in touch afte we initially booked the villa and during our stay ensuring we had everything we needed which was great.
All in all an excellent end to our Vegas / LA trip which was very relaxing after a few hectic weeks traveling around! We hope to be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of house and pool!
Liked least: Another subbed would have been great!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thanks for your comments.
We do our best with our heart to offer
our guest fabulous "souvenirs" from our little paradise .
We are so pleased !
Come again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abigail L
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a wonderfull stay, the house is really beautiful and well-decorated. We loved the garden as well as the pool. Thank you for everything !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingJimmy...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Las Vegas home, but...”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Dominique was very responsive during booking and the pre-arrival instructions were clear and timely.

The House:

The home is located on a quiet street in an average suburban development. Easy freeway and grocery access. Location was perfect for our low key Las Vegas visit with 2 adults and 3 young children. The house is laid out well, and has nice finishes and decor. Appliances are all in working order. The beds were quite comfortable. The Tv's are big and clear.

The home was fairly dirty upon our arrival. Both bathtubs were gross, with hair and dirty footprints in each. The bathroom mirrors were not clean. We swept up several piles of dirt and dust from the kitchen, dining, and living rooms. The counters in the kitchen were not clean. There were empty alcohol cans and bottles under the bathroom sink cabinet. The beds were made, and towels folded. The dishwasher had been run. This is what I paid for in a cleaning fee?

We probably spent 1.5 hours cleaning the house before we could really "settle in" and feel comfortable. This was extremely frustrating, but seeing how we'd be spending the next 4 nights there (with children), we saw no other choice.

The propane tank for the gas grill was empty. I wanted to use the grill, so I spent 18 dollars at the grocery store to swap the empty tank for a full one. I used it twice.

The bath towels leave something to be desired. Old hotel towels I presume. If nothing else, just get some more as these are small and don't hold much water.

I took the several garbage bags and cans out to the curb for pickup during our stay (per the guide book). It originally stunk bad in the garage as there were several bags of trash from previous guests.

Pool:

We stayed last week in March, and the high temp each day while we were there was 75-81. Both the pool and hot tub were ICE COLD the entire time. Too cold for even the most excited 6 year old to go in. We were so very excited about the pool, had our suits and floaties, but could only get our feet wet at best. I asked owner Dominique via email (significant time difference in France btw) what was up with the "Solar Heater" which is so prominently mentioned in the listing ad. I was told that the weather must be too cold for it to work. I responded, and asked if we could access the gas heater for the pool. We were told that the cost would be $100 per day, it would need 24-48 hours to have an effect. Not worth it.

All in all, this property is a good value if cleaned properly and only later in the season for pool use.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
Dear guest, first of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen our home for your stay and for writing your opinion about it. We are always trying to improve our home and make it more and more suitable for our guests.
I have understood well that you couldn’t fully enjoy the pool due to the bad weather (clouds preventing the solar heating system to work properly). I asked you to follow our advice by requesting gas heating before your arrival, in order to fully enjoy the pool (I can't offer gas heating for free). It’s so frustrating that you didn’t ask our home manager to come and help you with your inconvenience as she could have fixed them very quickly. Why do you wait until now to complain as it would have been so simple to ask her directly, which would have made your stay so much comfortable ? (we have plenty of towels, a spare propane gas in stock, and an emergency clean team). Our home is pleasant the whole year, as the pool can be heated by gas the whole year ! (Unlike some other home’s pool which don’t have any heating…). In addition, we offer solar heating for free when the weather allows it... Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$220
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing