We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Expedia.com
US$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/23
Booking.com
US$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$270
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/20
Hotels.comUS$429
FindHotelUS$440
ZenHotels.comUS$561
View all 21 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19 058)
Filter reviews
19 059 results
Traveller rating
13 238
3 664
1 080
549
528
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13 238
3 664
1 080
549
528
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prestige level prestige lounge morels sunken living room grand lux canyon ranch spa wynn golf course bella suite luxury suite sister hotel beautiful hotel treasure island rooms are huge fashion show mall strip view sitting area favorite hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 166 - 1 171 of 19 059 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2019

We've been visiting the Palazzo for several years now. It's calm & mature without being snobby. Close enough to the Wynn (which is very beautiful but also very pricey), wonderfully appointed *very* large rooms (comfy bed!), and a great restaurant selection. We always add Prestige to one of the regular luxury suites, which provides a quiet check-in process and access to a well-stocked lounge that also offers breakfast and happy hour/light dinner with cocktails. We love dining at Chica, Delmonico, and Cut (either the bar or in the main dining room). Always an awesome stay!

We enjoy the casino (slots, table games) during the week at both Venetian and Palazzo (Venetian can get a bit crowded/rowdy on a weekend) and the players club is quite generous. We also enjoy the shops, although it's not on a par with Caesar's Shops at the Forum.

I only detract one star because, especially right now, there are no good view rooms--you either get construction at the Wynn (used to be a nice view of the golf course) or Trump Tower & Treasure Island.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

The Venetian Resort was breathtaking. I felt like I was in a palace; the Grand Canal Shoppes made me feel like I was in an Italian city, but indoors. The ceiling and wall murals are beautiful. Food was great!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
1  Thank J1454XBteresag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

There are no coffee pots in the room or refrigerators for you to keep leftover food in. So every time you want so much is a cup of coffee you will have to leave your room and go patronize the hotel for i there are no coffee pots in the room or refrigerators for you to keep leftover food in. So every time you want so much as a cup of coffee you will have to leave the room for it. The rooms were clean however. It is really nice to have a variety of fantastic restaurants and shopping right at the resort. I did not have a bad meal anywhere at the Venetian or the Palazzo.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
1  Thank aliciabrown49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

It was great to getaway. The kids entered the room and were excited at the two-level room/ They quickly evaluated the pool, and it was to there liking. Great customer service. The room was clean, and the kids loved the room service.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank LegacyTraveler133333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Easy check in, terrific room plenty of space, quiet, great service...my wife’s birthday was awesome. Housekeeping excellent and the bellmen (Frank and David) were outstanding. Love the surroundings, seeing Human Nature and appreciate Palazzo providing us invited guest checkin and rooms on high floors with great views. Only snafu was a valet who would not accommodate us when our rental car fob had a dying battery and rental company wanted to meet us at valet...valet would not let us so we had to go find a spot in self park...go back when replacement vehicle arrived and drive up to valet to meet them...not five star service but we love Palazzo and will be back when the rates are right.

Room tip: Room selection depends on taste..talk to a rep
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnrK8304UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews