We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$271
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$271
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Hurb
US$287
US$227
View deal
SAVE US$60
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Expedia.comUS$271
FindHotelUS$271
ZenHotels.comUS$287
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18 826)
Filter reviews
18 826 results
Traveller rating
13 108
3 639
1 062
524
493
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13 108
3 639
1 062
524
493
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prestige level prestige lounge morels sunken living room grand lux canyon ranch spa wynn golf course bella suite luxury suite sister hotel beautiful hotel treasure island rooms are huge fashion show mall strip view sitting area favorite hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
931 - 936 of 18 826 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2019

The Venetian Resort was breathtaking. I felt like I was in a palace; the Grand Canal Shoppes made me feel like I was in an Italian city, but indoors. The ceiling and wall murals are beautiful. Food was great!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
1  Thank J1454XBteresag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

There are no coffee pots in the room or refrigerators for you to keep leftover food in. So every time you want so much is a cup of coffee you will have to leave your room and go patronize the hotel for i there are no coffee pots in the room or refrigerators for you to keep leftover food in. So every time you want so much as a cup of coffee you will have to leave the room for it. The rooms were clean however. It is really nice to have a variety of fantastic restaurants and shopping right at the resort. I did not have a bad meal anywhere at the Venetian or the Palazzo.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
1  Thank aliciabrown49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

It was great to getaway. The kids entered the room and were excited at the two-level room/ They quickly evaluated the pool, and it was to there liking. Great customer service. The room was clean, and the kids loved the room service.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank LegacyTraveler133333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Easy check in, terrific room plenty of space, quiet, great service...my wife’s birthday was awesome. Housekeeping excellent and the bellmen (Frank and David) were outstanding. Love the surroundings, seeing Human Nature and appreciate Palazzo providing us invited guest checkin and rooms on high floors with great views. Only snafu was a valet who would not accommodate us when our rental car fob had a dying battery and rental company wanted to meet us at valet...valet would not let us so we had to go find a spot in self park...go back when replacement vehicle arrived and drive up to valet to meet them...not five star service but we love Palazzo and will be back when the rates are right.

Room tip: Room selection depends on taste..talk to a rep
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnrK8304UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

We were charged for accommodations not used. They refused to work with us when we disputed it. Not worth the cost that it was. For what it costs to be there, you'd think the service would be better. With so many hotel options on the strip, you'd think they'd value their guests more. This place is a nightmare and I tell everyone I know about what a rip off this place was. Super disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank chelb89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VEPAGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo at The Venetian, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2019

Dear Chelb89,

Thank you very much for apprising us of your concerns via TripAdvisor. Your stay does not coincide with the vision we have for our guests to experience and I am very sorry to know we let you down.
As you may know, TripAdvisor reviews are not directly linked to your hotel reservation. As such I have reached out to you directly to gather more details of your stay. We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Maria M.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews