We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people have started booking this hotel
Expedia.com
US$313
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Hotels.com
US$313
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Hurb
US$270
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
FindHotelUS$321
Agoda.comUS$313
getaroom.comUS$324
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19 074)
Filter reviews
19 074 results
Traveller rating
13 247
3 666
1 081
550
530
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13 247
3 666
1 081
550
530
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prestige level prestige lounge morels sunken living room grand lux canyon ranch spa wynn golf course bella suite luxury suite sister hotel beautiful hotel treasure island rooms are huge fashion show mall strip view sitting area favorite hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 192 - 1 197 of 19 074 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2019

The Palazzo satisfied all of my hotel needs - clean, comfortable, roomy, secure, and upscale. But I feel all of it was a bit overpriced. It's not obscenely overpriced but just that little bit extra that makes you feel like you're getting taken advantage of. $30 cocktails by the pool. A $50 resort fee on top of high room charges. Extra charges to take classes at the gym (shouldn't that be part of the "resort" experience that I already paid for?). These are just a few examples where they make you feel nickel-and-dimed. If you don't mind that, the amenities are great - nice pool area, attendants who make sure people don't hog pool chairs, ample towels. The variety and quality of the restaurants and shopping are great. The rooms are large and comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeannaSu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2019

When I made my reservation by using my IHG complimentary night certificate through ihg.com website,there is no place mentioned about hotel resort fee. All marked "include" or "free". However when I checked in hotel, they told me resort fee is not included, I have to pay by myself. So be careful!!! Very bad experience

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
3  Thank Justintang2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VEPAGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo at The Venetian, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Dear Justintang2019,

I am very sorry to learn of your disappointment with the Resort Fees charged during your stay. We do our absolute best to communicate all charges prior to check in, so that our guests may understand exactly what the final bill, so I do apologize if there was miscommunication during your booking experience.

It is my sincere hope this experience will not deter you from staying with us again. We would love to welcome you back with a stay that truly exceeds your expectations.

Kind Regards,

Maria M.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2019

I always stay on the Strip. My last 4 visits I stayed at Cosmo. I chose Palazzo for the Table Games and the size of the rooms. Wow! I was amazed how large the rooms were with the latest tech. I did not have to walk 1 mile to get to my room, lobby, casino, elevator, pool, and Uber. The smaller fast food restaurants are nearby and close late. I will be definitely staying here my next trip.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
2  Thank KMCKing2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2019 via mobile

Yet another amazing and wonderful stay at the Palazzo/Venetian! This is our second stay this year and this time we opted for the Palazzo side. We love staying at this property because the rooms simply can’t be beat, they are huge and put any standard room to shame at other properties in Vegas.

This time we were delighted to stay in a massive over the top Lago Suite with nearly 2000sq ft of space, it even came with a Grand Piano in the room! We were here celebrating my wife’s 40th birthday and the staff at the Palazzo was amazing and helped make our trip truly unforgettable! Thank you!

We can’t imagine staying anywhere else when in Vegas!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank MrBrandonL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

From calling in to book the hotel to checking out was a breeze! They offered complimentary early check in and out! SO thankful for that. The room was immaculate the bed was so soft and comfy along with the spacious bathtub PLUS there was three TVs in our room! You better believe I will definitely be returning!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with The Venetian Las Vegas
2  Thank aagex2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews