We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Viva La Comedy Club”

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club
Book In Advance
More Info
US$29,99*
and up
Las Vegas Live Comedy Club at Planet Hollywood...
Ranked #108 of 352 Nightlife in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Las Vegas Live Comedy Club books the funniest performers around – comedians featured on HBO, Showtime and Comedy Central including resident headliner Edwin San Juan. Why watch from home - catch these comics LIVE on stage where the laughs don’t stop. 9pm Nightly.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I had a pretty good time at the comedy club. All of the comedian were funny especially the headliner. Thumbs up

Thank Lamont J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Manager at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Fantastic!! Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled you enjoyed the show and appreciate the support. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"edwin san juan"
in 22 reviews
"main act"
in 2 reviews
"vip seating"
in 4 reviews
"great comedy"
in 2 reviews
"cocktail waitress"
in 2 reviews
"ticket booth"
in 2 reviews
"adult humor"
in 2 reviews
"ticket price"
in 2 reviews
"front row"
in 3 reviews
"entire show"
in 2 reviews
"material"
in 10 reviews
"jokes"
in 11 reviews
"groupon"
in 8 reviews
"vegas"
in 20 reviews
"races"
in 2 reviews
"las"
in 6 reviews
"performance"
in 4 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018

The worst stand up comedian show I have ever experienced. I've seen funnier comedians at Loonees in Colorado Springs for god's sake!! Went there on June 16th for the 9:00pm show. They must have had the worst line up of comedians "wanna-be." They definitely should not quit their day job, or definitely get one if they don't have one!! Left after about 20 minutes of torture. For us that was 20 minutes and $60 ($30 each) wasted.

Thank designduchess180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Manager at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

We are saddened to hear that you were not fully entertained by the show and do hope you will come and check out some of our other productions that may be more enjoyable for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

They have 3 comedians come on and it's obvious they build up to their best talent. There was a visiting comedian who held the 2nd position that was actually just as funny the resident comedian so we got particularly lucky

Thank Sacchinthms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Manager at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Awesome!! Thank you for the fantastic review. We are glad you got a kick out of the show and appreciate the support. We hope you will check out another one of our exciting productions the next time you visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Went with my two brothers last night. Price was a lot cheaper with Tix 4 tonight. There were two comedians. One was extremely crude. Offended a few people, but perhaps they should t be going to late night Vegas comedy if they are easily offended!
It was ok. Nothing spectacular.

Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Manager at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

That's Great! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad you had a good evening at the show and appreciate the support. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Maybe 10% of the show was really funny. The rest was chuckles or discomfort. Really wanted to enjoy but these comedians are 3rd rate.

Thank 142local
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Manager at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the show and we appreciate your feedback. Every week we feature different comedians from HBO, Comedy Central, and Showtime. Please know that we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at 866-932-1818 to speak with an available manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Vegas Live Comedy Club also viewed

 

Been to Las Vegas Live Comedy Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing