We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Expedia.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Hurb
US$190
US$121
View deal
SAVE US$69
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
eDreamsUS$161
Trip.comUS$190
Agoda.comUS$161
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 518)
Filter reviews
6 518 results
Traveller rating
3 716
1 366
595
366
475
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 716
1 366
595
366
475
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay queen suite half bath house of blues powder room wave pool wet bar mini bar lazy river south end of the strip living area floor to ceiling windows m life four seasons convention center an upgrade great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 6 518 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

However, check the price of the in-room coffee. You’re better off going down to the lobby for a couple of nice, fresh brewed coffee from Starbucks than paying $12 for a couple of k-cups. Also, until the COVID “pandemic” ends, you’ll find VERY few of the restaurants open for business! That fact should be more fully explained on the website. This is a beautiful place but we checked out a day early because we were so disappointed with the dining options available and the lack of shows all up and down the strip. This is understandable, but was quite disappointing

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank pattyndan2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Really nice hotel, clean rooms, great bathroom, great internet. BE CAREFUL - The coffee (which is usually complimentary) is $12 per K Cup. We complained to the front desk and got a credit so they did resolve the issue. Also had an issue with TV needing an HDMI cord. Three calls to front desk and three hours later, they sent the BEST engineer (Alfonso Tejeda Jr) who went above and beyond to resolve. Good value for the price. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank yourdragonfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Other than the location, this hotel is really our favorite. The room is sparkling clean and nice looking. The location is a bit off the strip on the south side, but since during COVID-19 most of the hotel are offering free parking and we were renting car. This is not a problem for us at all.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank zachhuang1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Everything is wayyy over priced, hidden fees when checking in and not even free water ir coffee in the rooms, never staying here again. Absolutely no help at the check-in desk, they didn't tell us even how to use the elevators.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank wadevoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at Delano Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Thank you for offering your perspectives and observations regarding your recent visit to Delano. We take our guest feedback very seriously and will certainly be using this as a tool to make the necessary improvements moving forward. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we truly hope for another opportunity to welcome you back to our resort in the future.

Kind Regards,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

I was super excited for this hotel since the room and hotel seemed like it had a lot to offer. The fridge gives you little room to store anything personal, so bring your own cooler. Recommend scheduling all events ahead of time during covid. The robes were not as pictured on the website. The pool was not 75 degrees as stated by numerous staff members.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank corarzenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews