We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food.”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 181 Dessert in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Tried the Vegas Cheesecake Factory and was not disappointed, it was the same as the other Cheesecake Factories that I have been too, the food is amazing and the service was good.

Only downside is that they are so good that you need to wait to get a seat.

Thank Shayne3067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello. Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your food and service. Thanks for your patience with the wait and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9 655)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

261 - 265 of 9 658 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Huge portions had to get the desserts to take out. Staff excellent and drinks and food arrived in a timely fashion, despite it being a very busy night. Highly recommended.

Thank chisnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Hello. Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We had been there on one of our trips to Vegas and loved the Cheesecake Factory and wanted to make sure we went back. We went there after the Jeff Dunham show. After waiting about 30 minutes to get a table. We were seated and got appetizers and then we were going to get our dessert. Got our appetizers and never seen our waiter again. No refills, no checking on us nothing. Had to stop another waiter and ask if he could send ours back, After stopping at 3 other tables he finally showed up. No apology nothing sorry no tip either. Horrible service!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lace101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

We are so sorry for the service that you received from us. We would have felt the same way as you did about this visit. Our service should have been much better and all of this could have been avoided if our team was more attentive. Please know that we will address this with our staff and hope you can give us another chance! Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Fast and serviceminded staff managed to make our visit very pleasant. The menu also contained lowfat alternatives. I picked one myself,and it was very good. We paid around 90 dollars for 5 dinners including tips. Totally acceptable. We recommend this place to others.

1  Thank Gustav L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Hi Gustav, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Another great meal at cheesecake factory. I know it's a chain, and I try to avoid chains, but service was good and food was good. I love that they have hundreds of entrees but they manage to maintain quality. Don't even get me started on their red velvet cheesecake!

Thank Ilikefood137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCF_Guest_Services, Guest Relations Manager at The Cheesecake Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed the food and service you received during this visit! We look forward to seeing you back again soon to enjoy some more of our cheesecake!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing