We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room
Living Area
Balcony/Wood Burning Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Counter, Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher
Dining Room
Master Bedroom (King)
Master Ensuite Bath
Master Bath
2nd Bedroom (Queen)
View From Balcony
Las Vegas Strip
Red Rock Canyon
Grand Canyon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lilgiant
Norwalk, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home away from home”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place was perfect. Everything was so homey and I would definitely stay here again. My husband and I absolutely enjoyed our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Liked least: One night someone parked in my reserve parking spot.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpayne14
Glendale, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Tamara is great to work with and she has a beautiful place to stay in. I would rent from her again if a need a place for more than just a few days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt like home
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angel8462
Isleta, New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The comforts of Home, Away from Home!!”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for our Annual Sibling Getaway!!
Each bedroom was comfortable and you felt right at home as soon as you walked thru the door. Very convenient location, close to the strip, shopping and Downtown.
We will definitely be staying here on our next Vegas Visit!
Thank You Tamara!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, very central to everything
Liked least: Absolute Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
You're welcome Angel! Thank you for choosing my condo for your siblings getaway, I look forward to your return.
Until then, please take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesleaEdm...
edmonton, ab
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very clean; nice little extras like saran wrap, butter, etc; Very convenient if you rent a car”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Two nice sized bedrooms, very well equipped and clean. If you rent a car, it is very convenient and you can get around everywhere without even having to go on the strip! (Very close to Eastern Ave which goes from Airport up past Fremont street) Close to nice grocery stores and shopping. It takes about 10 mins to get to the strip if the traffic is good.
Tamara is very pleasant and professional and approachable. Only thing we had trouble with was seeing the sign for the parking spot after midnight- the light is on the other side of the beam- Tamara is going to get this corrected as she was not aware. Lots of nice extras to make it homey and convenient- Salt, pepper, some spices, butter... things you don't need much of, but are good to have when cooking. Close to Blueberry Hill restaurant... reasonable and excellent food. We didn't check out the pool... too hot during the day and too much to do! She seems to right on top of things!! Lovely lady and a good landlord :) Stairs to unit, would not be convenient for those with limited abilities in that situation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable
Liked least: Couldn't see the faded parking number (very very minor)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepper102...
Northeast U.S.
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Hospitality Perfection”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This owner's attention to detail, in a wonderfully cozy property that truly is minutes from anywhere you want to go, is the reason why I need not ever stay at a hotel again in life.

My four-legged traveling companions and I immediately felt welcomed and safe here. We needed nothing except food which you'll find in any direction outside of the condo.

Each bedroom and bathroom was ultra clean and meticulously arranged as if a friend expected our arrival before leaving the place just for us. There's no doubt you'll experience the same.

There is one caveat: set your alarm clock far away from the bed, because you will not want to rise from the plush settings to start your day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safety, warm settings, location
Liked least: Nothing to mention
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing