We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every aspect. Lots of amenities”
other traveller has booked this property
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
SIDE WALKWAY ENTRANCE TO GUEST HOUSE LIVING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
SIDE WALKWAY ENTRANCE TO GUEST HOUSE
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
QUEEN BEDROOM
FLAT SCREEN/ LIVING
KITCHEN BAR
KITCHEN AREA
KITCHEN BAR
KITCHEN
KITCHEN COUNTER AREA
REFRIGERATOR
BATHROOM, W/D, TOILET
BATHROOM
BATHROOM SINK
VIEW FROM BEDROOM
BBQ ON PATIO SIDE
PATIO TABLE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 1
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travelino...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect in every aspect. Lots of amenities”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I can't say enough about this beautiful piece of paradise. This guesthouse offers so much more than you get at other properties ( separate bedroom, living room, kitchen and outdoor eating area, washer & dryer, very close proximity to the Strip and shopping, and a very quiet, peaceful environment). I traveled alone, and felt completely safe, and at ease. And Ally was the most gracious hostess. Communication was great.
I would definitely stay again, and would consider a longer time frame. It was paradise

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safe area, close to everything, including the airport
Liked least: There were no negative moments
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2015
Thank you for such a kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and having "our evenings" on the patio. Glad all worked out for you here in Vegas. See you soon and welcome to Vegas and your new venture!
Cheers,
Ally & Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lou046
Las Vegas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding Everything”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My husband and I stayed at this property for 2 months, January and February 2015. We can't say enough about every aspect of our stay, from initial contact with Ally to arrival to location to amenities, neighborhood, convenience, etc. For 2 people it is outstanding. The layout is perfect with great open living area and kitchen with bar, and the spacious bedroom with outstanding storage and compact, but totally convenient bathroom.- also with great storage and easy to use washer and dryer. The kitchen has every pot, pan, utensil and storage option you could possibly want. Neighbors in main house very nice, very considerate, very peaceful. Convenient to all shopping on east or west side of The Strip. Less than 10 minutes to the South Coast Hotel and Casino, which is very clean and very nice, and less than 10 minutes to I-15 and I-215. Very easy drive from McCarran International Airport if you are flying in/out. 5-10 minutes for groceries, the drug store, a major discount wine store, Target, Wall-Mart, etc. Highly recommend it to all travelers. You absolutely cannot beat the attention and customer service you get from Ally. Very organized and very attentive to your needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ally and her attention to detail, along with her customer service.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
thank you liz and lou for being great guests and leaving such a kind review! see you next year..ally :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seth D
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As advertised, home away from home”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This guesthouse has all the amenities and was the perfect place for my 6 week stay. It is private, safe and close to all the action. Ally made the entire process easy from our first communication. I will definitely try to stay here on any future trips to Vegas!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
Reviewed 25 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2013
Jay and Liz-Glad you enjoyed yourselves and that you had a safe drive back home. Hope to cross paths again! Thank you, Ally.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beijing
Reviewed 18 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2013
Merci beaucoup Laurent & Lily! What a nice review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you again in the near future. Gros bisous! Ally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing