We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$184
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$459
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$322
US$279
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$331
US$324
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$336
US$327
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$188
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$305
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The D Casino Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$153
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 015
US$984
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4 122)
Filter reviews
4 122 results
Traveller rating
1 686
1 703
399
168
166
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 686
1 703
399
168
166
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoff the stripmarilyns cafeseparate buildingsrooms are hugemain buildingresort feeflamingo roadtwo blocksten minute walksmall kitchenettethe mexican restaurantkitchen areacoffee tabledining tableellis islandfitness centernice pool
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 4 122 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family came here with the Bluegreen vacations. I loved the Tuscany, the place is kept impeccable and looks very pretty. Food is affordable and the pool is always warm and clean. My kids swam on it every day of our stayed. If I ever returned to Vegas I will be back here, parking was free!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarbaritaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Huge rooms with kitchenette and sitting area. Beds were super comfy and the pillows were amazing! if we had more room in our suitcase we would have bought a couple. kitchenette had a mini fridge and sitting area had a couch and chair as well as a desk. there was also a small dining table with chairs. Bathroom had a tub and separate shower. Lots of dining options, great food and affordable! Pool was nice, even fairly quiet in the evening for the size of the hotel. and best of all - no resort fee! This will be the place we send anyone who's visiting Las Vegas. its an easy walk to all the main sights as well as the monorail. everything on the property was clean and well kept and staff was very friendly and accommodating when we asked for a room in a building near the pool.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got a great deal bundling Tuscany Suites with airline tickets. The hotel is a few blocks off the Strip, which made it quieter at night. The hotel was a suite with kitchenette, sitting area, huge bathroom & king size bed. Marilyn's cafe is also in the Tuscany & has a great breakfast. They comp'ed us both $20 casino credit for signing up for their Player's club

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kipwatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at the Tusc' June 12th until June 19th, thus, during that hot week we became familiarized with the hotel. I say hotel because, once it was a hotel, then it became a resort to justify the dreaded, and putative "resort fee"

Check in was easy and lineless, we had pre-ordered a king, pool room and due to it being my birthday, they kindly knocked off some of that extra stipend, it helped mollify the resort tax.

We found our room to be very nice, clean and roomy, and right across from the pool. The fridge was great and the coffee maker a nice touch. The king bed was very comfortable, large bathroom, altogether better than the most smaller, non balcony, non window opening, strip rooms.

The pool was great, wish it was a bit bigger and deeper, quiet in the morning, later the younger children invaded and had a great time. Best part was, no loud obtrusive music, just back ground classic rock, never heard a bad song. I would say the Tusc' caters mostly to baby boomers, and retiree's. Bar service at the pool could be spotty, and I noticed many people brought in their own cans. Never saw any drunkenness or unruely behavior. Tons of towels.

The restuarants were fine, we ate almost everyday at Marilyns, splendid breakfast, excellent service, and decent prices. Some comments: an order of ribs and chicken, even we shared it, was way to much, good prime rib, most everything was OK except the fried chicken, being inedible. Had one meal at Tuscany Gardens, it was good Italian fare and, we, as we did many times, used coupons.
Drinks were OK, some good beer availabe, not too expensive, but, small glasses of same. We did wander down to Ellis Island, food was cheaper and better, and you could get a 20oz glass of their own brewed beer for $2:50..... (amber ale) that was truely delicious.
We did eat, however, mostly at Tuscany, getting around in the fierce desert sun, especialy walking could drain energy.

Thus said, we walked to the strip a few times, cutting through Bally's cut down on the abject heat exposure, albeit, the hustle and bustle of Vegas's main selling point, the strip, wore us out.

The casino was nice, the right size, very hard to find comp drinks, in fact, the worst place of all casino's we visited. Rarely saw a server and if we did, were ignored. Once in a while a drink did appear, however, the glass of beer was so small, it made it pointless, but no problem, we were not big drinkers or gamblers. Not too smokey or loud.

Everyone that worked at the Tuscany was so helpful, polite and knowledgable.

We used the coffee shop quite a bit, twas good java, coulda been a bit stronger, but that's just me.


It was a very good stay, we enjoyed our room and the Tuscany hospitality. The pool upgrade and resort tax greatly increased the cost of our stay, we knew that.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for pool access.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank L.J. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property was definitely our most favourite place that we stayed on our 2000 mile road trip of California/Nevada!
Rooms are beautiful and so big!
Only downside? we didn't receive any room service during our 2 night stay ? (had to phone for clean towels etc....) but I'm still glad we chose here.
Great location just off the strip.
Pub 365 was a bonus (great selection of ales)
Marilyn's cafe was good value for money with decent portions/quality.
I'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willsndakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews