We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
FindHotelUS$131
Trip.comUS$150
travelup.comUS$132
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 161)
Filter reviews
5 161 results
Traveller rating
2 195
2 038
501
209
218
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2 195
2 038
501
209
218
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off the strip marilyns cafe separate buildings rooms are huge main building resort fee flamingo road two blocks small kitchenette ellis island sitting area fitness center nice pool coffee maker mini fridge casino vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 369 - 2 374 of 5 161 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2015

Spent five nights at the Tuscany Suites while attending a large reunion event. Overall experience was very positive. The hotel is comprised of several buildings over a relatively large area, including a casino, restaurant, gift shop and multiple hotel rooms. The room was large, nicely appointed and appeared to be recently renovated with new wallpaper, carpeting, etc. Furniture, including a couch and easy chair made for comfortable accommodations and the room included a small kitchen & large refrigerator. The desk and coffee table had several nicks/scratches that detracted from the overall experience.
The hotel is off the strip, and requires ~ 10-15 minute walk to the strip. Price was exceptional, including the weekend.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BSC7785
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights with 2 of my friends. It definitely served its purpose. We had spacious double suite. The bathroom could use a major update. Other than that it was good enough for us as we were out a lot of the time.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovinglife1048
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2015

My clients have booked this resort for 10 years in a row and due again this year.
For these folk they give it 10 out of 10. The service is superb, rooms are especially clean. The Bell boys can't do enough for you on your arrival and each time you pass though the front they greet you by your name now that is really something you don't always get at other hotels. Reception staff are always polite and they say is everything to your liking and any thing we can do for you just let us know.

Room tip: All rooms are private and very quite which is a plus
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Delgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

This was a nice place to spend a few days at a reasonable price. We could walk the 3 blocks to the Strip so did not need our car too much. They have their own casino and a couple of places to eat in the casino. The room was clean and we had a very quiet stay over Memorial Day weekend. They have a pool but we did not make use of it. The staff was friendly and very professional and the check in/check out process was painless. Keep in mind to add about $18 per day for the "resort fee" that most of the hotels hit you with. They even charge sales tax on the fee. But this is Vegas and should be expected.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank timporter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2015

I found Tuscany Suites in Las Vegas to be a very well-kept property with a few drawbacks. The first thing is: do NOT accept an even-numbered room in Building A or Building D! These face the alley between Tuscany and The Platinum and there is loud noise off and on all day and all night. If they have nothing else available, insist on a discount due to the location. When you walk into the lobby from outside, you are hit with the unpleasant scent of stale cigarette smoke. They really should scrub everything down and/or install an air cleaner to help eliminate that unpleasantness. Restaurant pricing was reasonable and the food average in the 2 restaurants at which I ate. I heard a front desk person tell a guest checking in that they raised the resort fee to $24/day! That is outrageous and would be the reason I wouldn't go back there to stay. The hotel is 2 LONG BLOCKS from The Vegas Strip (Flamingo & Las Vegas Blvd.). The free wi-fi in the rooms is the slow speed, but they will let you upgrade for $9.99/day to the fast speed.

Room tip: Tell them you won't take a room facing The Platinum Hotel or Flamingo Blvd. The noise is terrible.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruthap55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews